Oracle Day 2012

Oracle 2012 Past Events

 

Africa

Kenya, Nairobi

Friday, 12 October 2012


Morocco, Casablanca

Thursday, 1 November 2012


Nigeria, Lagos

Friday, 19 October 2012


South Africa, Pilanesburg

Sunday to Tuesday, 21 - 23 October 2012


Tunisia, Tunis

Tuesday, 30 October 2012


Middle East

Egypt, Cairo

Monday, 19 November 2012,


Kuwait, Kuwait

Monday, 26 November 2012


Oman, Muscat

Sunday, 4 November 2012


Qatar, Doha

Wednesday, 28 November 2012


Saudi Arabia, Jeddah

Wednesday, 14 November 2012


Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

Monday, 12 November 2012


UAE, Abu Dhabi

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

CIS

Azerbaijan, Baku

Tuesday, 16 October 2012


Belarus, Minsk

Tuesday, 23 October 2012


Kazakhstan, Almaty

Thursday, 13 November 2012


Russia, Moscow

Tuesday, 31 October 2012


Ukraine, Kiev

Wednesday, 7 November 2012


Uzbekistan, Tashkent

Friday, 2 November 2012

Eastern Europe

Czech Republic, Prague

Tuesday, 6 November 2012


Greece, Athens

Thursday, 25 October 2012


Hungary, Budapest

Thursday, 8 November 2012


Poland, Warsaw

Wednesday, 7 November 2012


Romania, Bucharest

Tuesday, 30 October 2012


Turkey, Istanbul

Thursday, 15 November 2012


Western Europe

Austria, Vienna

Wednesday, 24 October 2012


Denmark, Copenhagen

Thursday, 15 November 2012


Finland, Helsinki

Wednesday, 21 November 2012


Germany, Frankfurt

Tuesday, 30 October 2012


Germany, Munich

Wednesday, 24 October 2012


Ireland, Dublin

Thursday, 15 November 2012


Norway, Oslo

Wednesday, 14 November 2012


Portugal, Lisbon

Wednesday, 7 November 2012


Sweden, Stockholm

Tuesday, 20 November 2012


Switzerland, Bern

Tuesday, 13 November 2012


United Kingdom, London

Tuesday, 6 November 2012


United Kingdom, Manchester

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Intel, Platinum Sponsor

Intel Vision Paper

Distributed Data Mining and Big Data

Download Now

Featured Video


 


2013 Event Facts