Welcome to Oracle Cloud Odyssey

Find a free event and register

Join us for an exclusive screening of Cloud Odyssey – A Hero’s Quest – a sci-fi movie featuring an ordinary engineer who becomes a hero during his journey to the cloud.

Through this film, learn how to move to the next level when building your own cloud, including planning, deploying, monitoring, and running enterprise clouds.

Cloud Odyssey Trailer

Cloud Odyssey Trailer
 

Europe

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Italy, Rome

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Poland, Warsaw

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Spain, Madrid

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Netherlands, Zeist

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Portugal, Lisbon

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sweden, Stockholm

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Germany, Dusseldorf

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Denmark, Copenhagen

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Germany, Munich

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Finland, Helsinki

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Switzerland, Zurich

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Romania, Bucharest

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Greece, Athens

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Austria, Vienna

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

UK, London

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Ireland, Dublin

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Czech Republic, Prague
 

North America

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Dallas, TX

April 7-11, 2014

Cloud Odyssey features at Collaborate14, Las Vegas

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Rochester, NY

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Boston, MA

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Raleigh-Durham, NC

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Toronto, Canada

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Seattle, WA

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Washington DC

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Detroit, MI

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Columbus, OH
 

Middle East and Africa

Monday, March 24, 2014

Qatar, Doha

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

UAE, Dubai

Monday, March 31, 2014

Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
 

Latin America

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Chile, Santiago

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Brazil, Sao Paulo

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Colombia, Bogota

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Mexico, Monterrey

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Mexico, Mexico City

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Peru, Lima

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Argentina, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

San Jose, Costa Rica