Oracle Day 2012

Find an event Near You

 

November

Austin, Texas
Tuesday, 6 November 2012


Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Tuesday, 6 November 2012


Vancouver, British Columbia
Wednesday, 7 November 2012


Honolulu, Hawaii
Wednesday, 7 November 2012


San Antonio, Texas
Wednesday, 7 November 2012


Tampa, Florida
Thursday, 8 November 8 2012


Boston, Massachusetts
Thursday, 8 November 8 2012


Denver, Colorado
Tuesday, 13 November 2012


Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, 13 November 2012


Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Thursday, 15 November 2012


Monteral, Quebec
Tuesday, 20 November 2012


Minneapolis, Minnesota
Wednesday, 28 November 2012


Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Thursday, 29 November 2012


 

December

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Tuesday, 4 December 2012


Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Wednesday, 5 December 2012


New York, New York
Wednesday, 19 December 2012


Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, 6 December 2012


St. Louis, Missouri
Tuesday, 11 December 2012


Salt Lake City, Utah
Wednesday, 12 December 2012


Kansas City, Kansas
Thursday, 13 December 2012


November

Beijing, China
Tuesday, 13 November 2012


Hong Kong, China
Thursday, 15 November 2012


Shanghai, China
Thursday, 15 November 2012


Seoul, Korea
Thursday, 15 November 2012


Taipei, Tawain
Friday, 16 November 2012


Guangzhou, China
Tuesday, 20 November 2012


Jakarta, Indonesia
Tuesday, 20 November 2012


Shenzhen, China
Thursday, 22 November 2012


Bangkok, Thailand
Thursday, 22 November 2012


Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wednesday, 28 November 2012


 

December

Chengdu, China
Thursday, 6 December 2012


 
 
Intel, Platinum Sponsor

Intel Vision Paper

Distributed Data Mining and Big Data

Download Now

Featured Video


 


Experience: Oracle Day 2012
See PAst Events for 2012
Connect