SQL Star International Ltd.



Bangalore
3rd Floor, Above Mandovi Motors,
Lavelle Road,Bangalore – 560001
Contact: Ravindra AD
Email: ravindra.ad@sqlstar.com
Phone: 080-40826700-715

Bhubaneswar
B-41, Sahid Nagar,
Opp. R. D. Women's College,
Bhubaneswar – 751007
Contact: Ananta Nayak
Email: ananta.nayak@sqlstar.com
Phone: 0674 - 254 6122, 254 5844


Chennai
3rd Floor,Dwaraka,(Opp.Ganapat Hotel),
36,Nungambakkam High Road,
Chennai-600 034.
Contact: S. Hari Shankar
Email: harishankar.s@sqlstar.com
Phone: 044-28252067


Delhi
Aggarwal Cyber Plaza I
201, Tower-A, Plot # C- 4,5,6
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
Delhi - 110034
Contact: Rachna Raheja
Email: rachna.raheja@sqlstar.com
Phone: 011-43068000


Hyderabad
4 Motilal Nehru Nagar, Begumpet
Hyderabad – 500 016
Contact: Kishor Kumar Mohanty
Email: kishor.mohanty@sqlstar.com
Phone: 040-27763125

Kolkata
Kankaria Estate, 2nd Floor 6,
Little Russell Street,
Kolkata - 700 071
Contact: Arijit Ghosh
Email: arijit.ghosh@sqlstar.com
Phone: 033-40062652

Mumbai
II Floor, Citi Point,
Opp. Hero Honda Showroom
Telli Gully, Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 069
Contact: Mathew Thomas
Email: mathew.thomas@sqlstar.com
Phone: 022-26822343

Pune
II Floor, Mittal Court,
“A” wing, off Ambedkar road,
Rasta Peth, Pune 411001
Contact: Nilesh Dighe
Email: nilesh.dighe@sqlstar.com
Phone: 020-66048401