What You See Is What You Get Element

 

To ensure delivery directly to your inbox, please add reply@oracle-mail.com to your address book today.


 

Partner News and Announcements

Stay Connected

OPN Blog Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Google Plus OMN iTunes

Sign up for Specific Updates

 
How to Position and Sell Oracle Cloud Webinar Series
 

Oracle is pleased to invite the partner community to a series of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure and Platform webinars. Learn more by attending the Oracle Cloud Implementation Workshops. Please click here to view the Global Oracle Cloud Implementation Workshop Schedule.



Session Date Time Duration Details
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Integration with ServiceNow October 17, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Data Warehouse Modernization September 28, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Coming Soon
Converged Infrastructure Sales Acceleration Series for Partners September 27, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
FY18 Sales Play – Enterprise Analytics September 26, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Coming Soon
FY18 Sales Play – Connect & Extend SaaS – Analyze and derive insights from SaaS and external data September 21, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Coming Soon
FY18 Sales Play – Disaster Recovery August 14, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Data Management Platform for Innovation August 8, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Move Oracle Workloads ISV and Bespoke Apps with Oracle Database August 7, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Move Oracle Workloads Apps Unlimited August 3, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Modernize Security & Compliance and Secure SaaS Applications July 31, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
FY18 Sales Play – Modernize Application Development – Innovate with Intelligent Bots July 27, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
FY18 Sales Play – Modernize Systems Management July 25, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
FY18 Sales Play – Modernize Application Development – Extend SaaS with Visual Development for Web & Mobile July 24, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
FY18 Sales Play – Integrate & Automate Business Process July 18, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
FY18 Sales Play – Connect & Extend SaaS - Overview July 17, 2017 8:00 AM PST
8:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Connect Oracle SaaS with Cloud or On-Premise Applications using Oracle Platform as a Service May 25, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Extend Oracle SaaS and Deliver Differentiated Solutions using Oracle Platform as a Service May 23, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Registration
"Click to Query" Big Data Analytics on Oracle Bare Metal Cloud Service with Qubole March 6, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
Oracle Event Hub Cloud Service March 2, 2017 8:00 PST
9:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle’s Big Data Cloud Service – Compute Edition February 27, 2017 8:00 PST
9:30 PM IST
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration
Oracle IaaS Lift & Shift : Moving Mixed Oracle & Non-Oracle Workloads to Oracle Cloud January 26, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Lift & Shift : Moving Mixed Oracle & Non-Oracle Workloads to Oracle Cloud January 25, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift PFST to Oracle Cloud January 24, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift Siebel to Oracle Cloud January 20, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift PFST to Oracle Cloud January 20, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift JDE to Oracle Cloud January 19, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift Siebel to Oracle Cloud January 19, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Registration Link
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift EBusiness Suite to Oracle Cloud January 18, 2017 10:00 AM IST
12:30 AM Singapore
3:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift JDE to Oracle Cloud January 18, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle Cloud @Customer January 17, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Unlimited : Lift & Shift EBusiness Suite to Oracle Cloud January 17, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Registration Link
Oracle IaaS Ravello : Lift & Shift Enterprise VMWare Workloads on Public Clouds January 13, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle Cloud @Customer January 13, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Ravello : Lift & Shift Enterprise VMWare Workloads on Public Clouds January 12, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Dev Test : Container-based applications on Oracle Container Cloud Service  January 12, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1 hour Playback
Oracle IaaS Apps Dev Test : Container-based applications on Oracle Container Cloud Service January 11, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1 hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure & Platform Overview and Use Cases  January 10, 2017 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Infrastructure & Platform Overview and Use Cases  January 9, 2017 8:00 AM Pacific
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
         
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Digital Experience (DX) November 18, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM India
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Database Cloud Service November 16, 2016 10:30 AM Pacific
12:00 PM India
7:30 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Digital Experience (DX) November 16, 2016 9:00 AM India
11:30 AM Singapore
2:00 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Data Integration Services (DIS) November 15, 2016 10:00 AM Pacific
11:30 PM India
7:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Registration Link
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Database Cloud Service November 15, 2016 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Data Integration Services (DIS) November 14, 2016 9:00 AM IST
1:30 PM. Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Registration Link
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Analytics November 14, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM India
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Analytics November 11, 2016 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: IaaS November 10, 2016 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Integration November 9, 2016 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: IaaS November 9, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM India
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Integration November 8, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM India
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Development November 8, 2016 9:00 AM IST
11:30 AM Singapore
2:30 PM Sydney
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Development November 7, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific
9:30 PM India
5:00 PM CEST
1.5 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Digital Experience (DX) August 18, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Database Cloud Service August 17, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Digital Experience (DX) August 17, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM India
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CEST
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Data Integration Services (DIS) August 16, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Database Cloud Service August 16, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM India
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CEST
2 hours Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Analytics August 12, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Integration August 11, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: Apps Dev August 10, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform Webinar Series: IaaS August 9, 2016 8:00 AM India
10:30 AM Singapore
12:30 PM Sydney
2 hours Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Data Integration Services (DIS) July 14, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Data Integration Services (DIS) July 13, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Database Cloud Service July 7, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Digital Experience (DX) June 30, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Digital Experience (DX) June 29, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific 1 Hour Playback
Oracle PaaS Webinar Series: Analytics June 23, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Integration June 23, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Integration June 22, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Application Development June 22, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: Application Development June 21, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: IaaS June 21, 2016 8:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Oracle Cloud Platform: IaaS June 20, 2016 8:00 AM Pacific 1 Hour Playback
Deploying PeopleSoft on Oracle IaaS March 17, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Deploying Oracle E-Business Suite on Oracle IaaS March 16, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
Deploying JD Edwards EnterpriseOne on Oracle IaaS March 15, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
How to Position and Sell Oracle IaaS with PeopleSoft March 11, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
How to Position and Sell Oracle IaaS with Oracle E-Business Suite March 9, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback
How to Position and Sell Oracle IaaS with JD Edwards EnterpriseOne March 8, 2016 7:00 AM India 1 Hour Playback

Please contact oracle-development_ww@oracle.com if you have any questions.

 
Hardware and Software, Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2016, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement