To ensure delivery directly to your inbox, please add reply@oracle-mail.com to your address book today.

OPN Enablement 2.0
Invitation

Oracle PartnerNetwork | Account | Feedback

REGISTER NOW:
FY12 Oracle PartnerNetwork Kickoff is June 28th/29th


Please register for your region's Partner Kickoff at the appropiate link below:

Region Date / Time
EMEA Tuesday, June 28 @ 6:00 am PST / 2:00 pm BST
LAD Tuesday, June 28@ 8:00 am PST / 12:00 pm DST
NAS Tuesday, June 28@ 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
JAPAN Tuesday, June 28@ 6:00 pm PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 10:00 am JST (Tokyo)
APAC Tuesday, June 28@ 8:00 pm PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 8:30 am IST (India) / 11:00 am SGT (Singapore) / 1:00 pm AEST (Sydney)

We look forward to seeing you online,
The Oracle PartnerNetwork Team




THE INFORMATION COMPANY
 

Copyright © 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement