Fujitsu M10 Servers Specialization Criteria


Fujitsu M10 Servers is a Qualifying Specialization

The Fujitsu M10 Servers Specialization recognizes partner organizations that are proficient in selling and implementing Fujitsu M10 servers. The Fujitsu M10 servers help customers to optimize their investments with world's best scalability (up to 64 CPU and 1024 cores) and highly flexible manageability / scalability including per-core COD activation. The mainframe-class high reliability of Fujitsu M10 servers also helps customers to run their mission-critical applications without downtime. Fujitsu M10 servers with Oracle Solaris are an enhancement to the SPARC product family portfolio.

Topics covered in this Specialization include hardware installation, setup, and configuration.

Oracle partners who achieve this Specialization are differentiated in the marketplace through proven expertise in Fujitsu M10 server-based solutions.

View the Product Mapping to Specialization (XLS) and set the filter to view products covered in a specific Specialization.

Applicable Date: 01-SEP-2014

Business Criteria
Active OPN Membership at the Gold Level or above
Pre-requisite Specialization
Oracle Solaris 10
Oracle Solaris 11
Customer References
# Of Transactions *

SPARC-Based Servers 2014 Sales Specialist


Fujitsu M10 Servers 2014 PreSales Specialist

SPARC-Based Servers 2014 Technical Assessment


Fujitsu M10 Servers 2014 Technical Assessment

General Product Support Specialist v4.0


Fujitsu M10 Server Certified Implementation Specialist



Oracle VM Server for SPARC Implementation Specialist


*U.S. and Canada: Partners in the U.S. and Canada may include transactions with public sector entities for the purposes of achieving Specialization status. However, transactions with public sector entities will not be included in determining any benefit associated with either Specialization or Oracle PartnerNetwork membership (other than Specialization status and use of the associated logo) that is based on the number of transactions, revenue amounts, or any other metric based on sales. Public sector entities include any government, legislature or decision making body, judiciary, court, instrumentality, department, or agency at any level (national, state, city, local, municipal or otherwise); entities managed, controlled or majority owned by government interests; public organizations or foundations of any kind (including political parties, political organizations, or political candidates); and any public international organization, such as, but not limited to, the International Red Cross, United Nations, or the World Bank; and public utilities, public higher education, public K-12 schools, or public healthcare business entities. Availability of Specialization Benefits and Tools is subject to the OPN Policies.

For questions about the availability of a specific assessment test or any other criteria, please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

 E-mail this page  Printer View