VTS Image

Virtual Technology Summit

brought to you by Oracle Technology Network

Hands-On Learning With Oracle & Community Experts  

The Oracle Technology Network (OTN) is excited to invite you to the Virtual Technology Summit Series.  Four times a year come and join us to learn first hand from Oracle ACEs, Java Champions, and Oracle product experts, as they share their insight and expertise on using Oracle technologies to meet today’s IT challenges. Four main content areas covered will be Database, Java, Middleware and Systems.  
 
Register Today!

Tuesday November 18th - 9:00am to 12:30pm PT / 12:00pm to 3:30pm ET / 1:00pm to 4:30pm BRT*

Wednesday, November 26th / 9am-12:30pm GMT / 10:00am – 1.30pm CET / 1:00pm – 4.30pm GST*

*Middleware track last an extra hour

 

Left Curve
Popular Downloads
Right Curve
Untitled Document
Left Curve
Related Communities
Right Curve
Java.net
MySQL.com
NetBeans.org
Java Community Process Program
AskTom