Oracle Solaris 11 Developer Webinar Series

Join us for a complimentary webcast. In just one hour you will learn how to streamline your development process to maximize the performance of your application with Oracle Solaris 11.

 See preview here
 Learn why there is no more patching!
  Understand Oracle Solaris 11 cloud features
  Review how to maximize application reliability in Oracle Solaris 11
  Live Chat with Oracle Solaris 11 Engineers
 
 
Who should attend?

Oracle PartnerNetwork members who want to validate their applications on Oracle Solaris 11

Please note: (after registering) You will receive details on how to attend the meeting in a separate confirmation e-mail shortly before the webcast.
 
Agenda - Next Sessions

 Click on event to register
 All webinars on Tuesday’s (Event will support VOIP)

Webinar Series Topic

Date

Speaker

Oracle Solaris Remote Lab (OSRL)

  Slides
  OSRL Demo and Resources
  OSRL - Apply Now!  



  Slides

ASIA
01-10-13 @ 11:00am (Singapore time) - 7:00pm PT (San Francisco  01-09-13)


EMEA New date!
01-29-13 @ 16:00pm GMT (London time) 17:00pm CET (Paris time) - 8:00am PT (San Francisco)
Register now
Dial In Details

Ron Larson (Project Manager, ISV Engineering) and Dale Layfield (Principal Software Engineer)


 
Recorded Sessions


Webinar Series Topic

Date

Speaker

Scripting and Other Advanced IPS Topics

 Replay - Slides

07-17-12 @ 9am PT

Eric Reid (Principal Software Engineer) and Brock Pytlik (Senior Software Engineer

Publishing IPS Packages

 Replay - Slides

06-19-12 @ 9am PT

Eric Reid (Principal Software Engineer) and Brock Pytlik (Senior Software Engineer

Writing Oracle Solaris 11 Device Drivers

 Replay - Slides
 

06-05-12 @ 9am PT

Bill Knoche
(Principal Software Engineer)

Maximize Application Performance and Reliability with Oracle Solaris Studio

 Replay - Slides

05-22-12 @ 9am PT

Vijay Tatkar
(Senior Manager Software Development)

Optimize Your Applications on Oracle Solaris 11: The DTrace Advantage

 Replay - Slides

05-08-12 @ 9am PT

Angelo Rajadurai
(Principal Software Engineer)

Managing Application Services - Using SMF Manifests in Oracle Solaris 11

 Replay - Slides

04-24-12 @ 9am PT

Matthew Hosanee
(Principal Software Engineer)

Simplify Your Development Environement with Zones, ZFS & More

 Replay - Slides

04-10-12 @ 9am PT

Eric Reid (Principal Software Engineer) and Stefan Schneider (Chief Technologist ISV-Engineering)

Modern Software Packaging for Enterprise Developers

 Replay - Slides

03-27-12 @ 9am PT

Eric Reid
(Principal Software Engineer)