Oracle Board of Directors



Oracle Board of Directors

Lawrence J. Ellison

Lawrence J. Ellison

Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey O. Henley

Jeffrey O. Henley


Safra A. Catz

President and Chief Financial Officer

Mark Hurd


Jeffrey S. Berg

Chairman of Resolution

George H. Conrades

Chairman of Akamai Technologies, Inc.

H. Raymond Bingham

Advisory Director of General Atlantic

Hector Garcia-Molina

Professor of Computer Science/Electrical Engineering at Stanford University

Dr. Michael J. Boskin

Professor of Economics and Hoover Institution Senior Fellow at Stanford University

Naomi O. Seligman

Senior Partner at Ostriker von Simson

Bruce R. Chizen

Senior Adviser to Permira Advisers and Independent Consultant


    E-mail this page E-mail this page    Printer View Printer View