Asia Pacific and Japan Public Relations

Information on the Public Relations contact page is for media inquiries only. All other inquiries should be directed to +1.650.506.7000. For product and sales inquiries please call: 1-800-Oracle1. Please visit the APAC media center to find the latest news and information on Oracle in APAC.

ASEAN - SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, THAILAND, INDONESIA, PHILIPPINES, AND VIETNAM INDIA SAGE WEST
AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND JAPAN TAIWAN AND HONG KONG
CHINA KOREA  

ASEAN - SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINES, THAILAND, INDONESIA, AND VIETNAM

Warren Marc Lim
Oracle Technology
+65.6436.1219
warren.marc.lim@oracle.com

 

Joyce Ang
Oracle Applications and Industries
+65.6436.1238
joyce.ang@oracle.com

 

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Antoinette Georgopoulos
Corporate Communications
+61.2.9491.1698
antoinette.georgopoulos@oracle.com

 

Rebecca English
Oracle Systems and Technology
+61.3.8616.3912
rebecca.english@oracle.com

 

CHINA

Davie Feng
Oracle OFM and Industries
+86.10.6515.1965
jinhu.feng@oracle.com

May Li
Oracle Applications and Hong Kong
+86.20.8513.2259
may.li@oracle.com

Lilian Li
Oracle Technology and Taiwan
+86.10.6535.6855
lilian.li@oracle.com

Jim Lin
Oracle Corporate Communications
+86.10.6535.6196
jim.lin@oracle.com

   

INDIA

Deebba Ali
Corporate Communications
+91.124.4328593
deebba.ali@oracle.com

Vandana Shenoy
Oracle Technology and Services
+91.124.4328156
vandana.shenoy@oracle.com

 

JAPAN

Junko Ishikawa
Oracle Applications and Industries
+81.3.6834.4834
junko.ishikawa@oracle.com

Mamoru Kobayashi
Oracle Industries
+81.3.6834.4836
mamoru.kobayashi@oracle.com

Norihito Yachita
Oracle Systems
+81.3.6834.4835
norihito.yachita@oracle.com

KOREA

Sook Choi
Corporate Communications
+82.2.2194.8132
sook.choi@oracle.com

Young-Jae Kim
Corporate Communications
+82.2.2194.7721
young-jae.kim@oracle.com

 

TAIWAN AND HONG KONG

May Li
Oracle Applications and Industries
+86.20.8513.2259
may.li@oracle.com

Lilian Li
Oracle Technology
+86.10.6535.6855
lilian.li@oracle.com

 

SAGE WEST

Noman Lakhani
+92.21.35839224
noman.lakhani@oracle.com