Europe, Middle East, and Africa Public Relations

Information on the Public Relations contact page is for media inquiries only. All other inquiries should be directed to +1.650.506.7000. For product and sales inquiries please call: 1-800-Oracle1. Please visit the EMEA media center to find the latest news and information on Oracle in EMEA.

CORPORATE TECHNOLOGY EMEA PR
APPLICATIONS PARTNERS COUNTRY LISTING

ORACLE CORPORATE

Gaye Hudson
+44.118.924.5289
gaye.hudson@oracle.com
   

ORACLE APPLICATIONS

 Nadia Nizar
+44.118.924.6286
nadia.nizar@oracle.com
   

ORACLE TECHNOLOGY

Steve Walker
+44.118.924.0779
steve.walker@oracle.com
   

ORACLE PARTNERS

Amanda Howett
Mobile: +44 (0)7584.188.910
amanda.howett@oracle.com
   

EMEA PR - GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Kate Pichon
+44.118.924.4040
kate.pichon@oracle.com
   

LISTINGS BY COUNTRY

Africa
Claire Alexander
Mobile: +27.82.3526173
claire.alexander@oracle.com
Austria
Anita Kerekes
Mobile: +36.30.436.2702
anita.kerekes@oracle.com
Belgium
Ria Lagerweij
+316.2710.6264
ria.lagerweij@oracle.com
 
Bulgaria
Pavlina Venkova
+00.359.888.974.472
pavlina.venkova@oracle.com
Czech Republic
Mrs. Peter Rae
Mobile: +971.566.865.638
peter.rae@oracle.com
Denmark
Anders Rendtorff
+45.40.90.74.62
anders.rendtorff@oracle.com
 
Egypt
Claire Alexander
Mobile: +27.82.3526173
claire.alexander@oracle.com
Finland
Anders Rendtorff
+45.40.90.74.62
anders.rendtorff@oracle.com
France
Veronique Prevost
+33.1.57.60.25.16
veronique.prevost@oracle.com
 
Germany
Petra Brücklmeier
Mobile: +49 177 594 1190
harald.gessner@oracle.com
Greece
Eleni Tsipa
+30.210.678.9304
eleni.tsipa@oracle.com
Hungary
Anita Kerekes
Mobile: +36.30.436.2702
anita.kerekes@oracle.com
 
Ireland
Cathy Toft
+44 782.593.5966
cathy.toft@oracle.com
Israel
Ilan Spiegelman
+972.3927.3668
ilan.spiegelman@oracle.com
Italy
Stefano Cassola
+39.02.2495.9032
stefano.cassola@oracle.com
 
Kazakhstan
Marina Savinova
+74956411400
marina.savinova@oracle.com
Middle East
Mrs. Peter Rae
Mobile: +971.566.865.638
peter.rae@oracle.com
Netherlands
Ria Lagerweij
+316.2710.6264
ria.lagerweij@oracle.com
 
Norway
Anders Rendtorff
+45.40.90.74.62
anders.rendtorff@oracle.com
Poland
Katarzyna Pilarska
Mobile: +48.602.410.795
katarzyna.pilarska@
oracle.com
Portugal
Fabian Gradolph
Mobile: +34 6107 12617
fabian.gradolph@oracle.com
 
Russia
Marina Savinova
+74956411400
marina.savinova@oracle.com
Saudi Arabia
Mrs. Peter Rae
Mobile: +971.566.865.638
peter.rae@oracle.com
Slovakia
Anita Kerekes
Mobile: +36.30.436.2702
anita.kerekes@oracle.com
 
Slovenia
Anita Kerekes
Mobile: +36.30.436.2702
anita.kerekes@oracle.com
South Africa
Claire Alexander
Mobile: +27.82.3526173
claire.alexander@oracle.com
Spain
Fabian Gradolph
Mobile: +34 6107 12617
fabian.gradolph@oracle.com
 
Sweden
Anders Rendtorff
+45.40.90.74.62
anders.rendtorff@oracle.com
Switzerland
Anders Rendtorff
Mobile: +45.40.90.74.62
anders.rendtorff@oracle.com
Turkey
Deniz Sagci
+90.212.329.6700
deniz.sagci@oracle.com
 
United Kingdom
Cathy Toft
+44 782.593.5966
cathy.toft@oracle.com
Ukraine
Marina Savinova
+74956411400
marina.savinova@oracle.com