United States and Canada Public Relations

Information on the Public Relations page is for media inquiries only. All other inquiries should be directed to +1.650.506.7000. For product and sales inquiries please call: 1-800-Oracle1.

CORPORATE APPLICATIONS INDUSTRIES
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS

ORACLE CORPORATE AND FINANCE

Deborah Hellinger
+1.212.508.7935
deborah.hellinger@oracle.com

Jessica Moore
+1.650.506.3297
jessica.moore@oracle.com

Julie Sugishita
+1.650.506.0076
julie.sugishita@oracle.com

ORACLE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Letty Ledbetter
+1.650.506.8071
letty.ledbetter@oracle.com

   

ORACLE APPLICATIONS

Danielle Cormier-Smith
+1.610.766.3463
danielle.cormier@oracle.com
Jessica Elkus
+1.858.413.5673
jessica.elkus@oracle.com
Karen Hartquist
+1.650.506.3552
karen.hartquist@oracle.com
Letty Ledbetter
+1.650.506.8071
letty.ledbetter@oracle.com
Chaundera Wolfe
+1.650.506.9857
chaundera.wolfe@oracle.com
 

ORACLE TECHNOLOGY

Marcie Bradley
+1.503.214.8068
marcie.bradley@oracle.com

Michelle Jenkins
+1.425.945.8306
michelle.jenkins@oracle.com

Seema Kalra
+1.650.506.2925 seema.kalra@oracle.com

Letty Ledbetter
+1.650.506.8071
letty.ledbetter@oracle.com

Nicole Maloney
+1.650.607.0806
nicole.maloney@oracle.com

Teri Whitaker
+1.650.506.9914
teri.whitaker@oracle.com

ORACLE INDUSTRIES

Katie Barron
+1.202.904.1138
katie.barron@oracle.com

Valerie Beaudett
+1.650.400.7833
valerie.beaudett@oracle.com

Kaitlin McCready
+1.216.925.5972
kaitlin.mccready@oracle.com

Greg Lunsford
+1.650.506.6523
greg.lunsford@oracle.com

Samantha Thai
+1.510.917.5564
samantha.thai@oracle.com

 

ORACLE PARTNERS

Julie Sugishita
+1.650.506.0076
julie.sugishita@oracle.com

Candice Van Der Laan
+1.650.633.0814
candice.van.der.laan@oracle.com