oracle publishing
Partner Marketing Programs

 

  • Java Magazine
  • Oracle Magazine
  • Profit Magazine
  • Oracle Technology Network (OTN)
  • OracleWhitepapers.com
  • Newsletters
  • Digital assets

Associate Publisher

Kyle Walkenhorst
+1.323.340.8585 phone
kyle@sprocketmedia.com

Advertising Sales Director

Jennifer Hamilton
+1.650.506.3794 phone
jennifer.hamilton@oracle.com

Northwest U.S., Central U.S., and APAC

Tom Cometa
+1.510.339.2403 phone
tom.cometa@oracle.com

Southwest U.S. and LAD

Shaun Mehr
+1.949.923.1660 phone
shaun@sprocketmedia.com

Northeast U.S., Europe & Middle East

Mark Makinney
+1.805.709.4745 phone
mark.makinney@oracle.com

Advertising Sales Assistant

Khulan Bayartsaikhan
khulan@sprocketmedia.com
 
Oracle 1-800-633-0738