Oracle Corporation
Save the Date: Remote Diagnostics Agent Best Practices
Oracle

Oracle Remote Diagnostics Agent (RDA) is a feature rich, platform independent, command line data collection tool. RDA is available as a feature of Oracle Premier Support for Systems, and can improve system availability through expedited diagnostics and priority service request handling.

On January 30-31, 2013, the Oracle Proactive Support Team will be hosting two Advisor Webcasts covering RDA. Attend one of the following sessions for a better understanding of how RDA works and is implemented.

NAR / LAD / EMEA
January 30, 2013
9AM MST / 5PM CET
APAC / Japan
January 31, 2013
9PM MST (January 30) / 9:30AM IST /
12PM SGT / 3PM AEST
Webconference
Session Number: 595 773 681
Webconference
Session Number: 592 685 080
US: 1.888.667.2253
Int'l Toll Free

Conference Code: 6298405#
Conference Security Pin: 909090#
US: 1.888.667.2253
Int'l Toll Free

Conference Code: 4854623#
Conference Security Pin: 909090#

Please contact Support-Partner-Questions_ww_grp@oracle.com with any questions.

Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together  
Copyright © 2012, Oracle. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

SEO100138817

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can opt-out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.