Oracle Corporation
  New Innovations:
Oracle ATG Commerce 10.2 Product Release Insights
MySQL e Big Data


Join us for this live Webcast with Oracle Commerce Product Management.

Hear the latest on the new Oracle ATG Commerce 10.2 product enhancements around the following themes:

  • Cross Channel Commerce
  • Business Tool Experience
  • Mobile
  • Multi-Site
Don't miss this chance to get an overview of the latest release details from Oracle's Commerce product experts.

Register Here





Date:

May 1, 2013

Time:
8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. GMT

Duration:

1.5 hours


Featuring:

Oracle Commerce Product Management Experts

  • Gary Kirschner
  • Kristen Flanagan
  • Nivedita Mehra

Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2013, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices | Privacy

SEV100171978

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can Opt-Out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.