Oracle Corporation
  Find Out What's new with Oracle Endeca Commerce 3.1.2 Oracle Endeca Commerce 3.1.2 Product Release Webcast. Register Now


Join us for this live Webcast with Oracle Commerce Product Management. Learn about the new features and benefits of the latest Oracle Endeca Commerce 3.1.2 release.

The release includes a number of key features including:

  • Enhanced languages capabilities
  • Native iPhone and iPad reference applications
  • CAS performance improvements, and
  • Improved content organization capabilities in Experience Manager
This session will also review the latest 3.1.1 release from January 2013.

Don't miss this opportunity to get an overview of the latest release from Oracle's commerce product experts.


Register Here





Date:

May 2, 2013

Time:
8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. GMT

Duration:

1 hour


Featuring:

Oracle Commerce Product Management Experts
  • Kristen Fortino
  • Shea Nolan

Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2013, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices | Privacy

SEV100172344

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can Opt-Out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.