Oracle Corporation
JD Edwards EnterpriseOne HSIM Webcast

How do you manage your health and safety incidents? Do you spend months at the beginning of each calendar year preparing the requisite regulatory incident reporting?

Oracle’s JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Health and Safety Incident Management solution allows you to report, investigate, manage, and track health and safety incidents. Automatically notify, assign and track follow-on tasks, record costs, and produce regulatory reporting (OSHA/BLS). You can also record near misses or potential incidents, safety inspections, injuries and illnesses to employees and non-employees, security and environmental incidents, and property, equipment and motor vehicle damage.

Join any of the webcasts below for a deeper dive into JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Health and Safety Incident Management solution to learn how it can track, manage, and help reduce occupational incidents.

Click to the desired date to register: *Please note, all webcasts will start at 10:00am Pacific (12:00pm Central, 1:00pm Eastern).

Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2013, Oracle. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement


Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can opt-out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.