Oracle Corporation
Welcome OFSS Customers
to My Oracle Support

Space is limited, so register for a webcast today:
Session 1
Tuesday, NOV 19, 2013
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Ghana
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Nigeria
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
India
REGISTER
Session 2
Thursday, NOV 21, 2013
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. ET
USA
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
UK
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hungary
REGISTER
Session 3
Wednesday, DEC 04, 2013
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT
USA
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Caribbean and ET
USA
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Brazil
REGISTER
Session 4
Thursday, DEC 05, 2013
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT
USA
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Caribbean and ET
USA
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Brazil
REGISTER
Session 5
Thursday, DEC 12, 2013
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
UAE
11:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Bangladesh
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Singapore
REGISTER

Webcast

Join Us for a Live Webcast Registration is required to attend.
 


We have scheduled a series of live web seminars for the OFSS supported customers, covering an Introduction to My Oracle Support, prior to the transition on December 09, 2013

Please join a live Webcast on November 19, 21, or December 4, 5, or 12, 2013 to learn the navigation and benefits of My Oracle Support, Oracle Support Services' premier web support service. The session will review how to use Oracle Support and will prepare you for your migration to My Oracle Support on December 9, 2013.

Please plan for a 60 minute session, with approximately 45 minutes of training and an additional 15 minutes for live Q & A. During the web-based training session, you will:

Get answers from Oracle Support Services on:
  • What changes are upcoming?
  • What is a Support Identifier?
  • What are Severity definitions?
Learn how to access My Oracle Support:
  • Register and log in to My Oracle Support
  • Overview of My Oracle Support features and functionality
  • Basics of My Oracle Support User Administration
  • How to create a Service Request and collaborate with your Support engineer
Please note that you will need to register prior to attending an event.
Scheduled sessions: For the audio portion of the sessions, please dial in as follows:
From the US: 1 866 682 4770 (toll free)
From countries outside the US, please check this site for the appropriate number:
Intercall Access Numbers
Audio Conference Code: see session details below
Security Passcode: 909090 for all sessions

For the web conference portion of the sessions, each session has a unique link, so be sure to use the appropriate link for the session you choose. On the event day, click on the appropriate link below or copy and paste the direct link into your browser.

Register now for a live Webcast.
Scheduled Sessions:
Session 1:
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
(Africa and India Timezones)
Audio Conference Code: 0862833
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Ghana
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Nigeria
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
India
Join Session 1
Session 2:
Thursday, November 21, 2013
(East Coast US and Europe)
Audio Conference Code: 2589114
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
USA
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
UK
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hungary
Join Session 2
Session 3:
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
(US, Latin America, and Caribbean)
Audio Conference Code: 2589114
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time
USA
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Caribbean and Eastern Time
USA
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Brazil
Join Session 3
Session 4:
Thursday, December 05, 2013
(US, Latin America, and Caribbean)
Audio Conference Code: 2589114
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
USA
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Caribbean and Eastern Time
USA
3:00 p.m. - 4:00p.m.
Brazil
Join Session 4
Session 5:
Thursday, December 12, 2013
(Middle East and Asia)
Audio Conference Code: 3912259
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
United Arab Emirates
11:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Bangladesh
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Singapore
Join Session 5
Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2013, Oracle. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
SEV100248136

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

This message is an important business communication related to your current relationship with Oracle. As a result, Marketing e-mail opt-out preferences may have been overridden to ensure that you receive this information.