Virtual Technology Summit.
The Oracle Technology Network (OTN) is excited to invite you to our first Virtual Technology Summit Series. Learn first hand from Oracle ACEs, Java Champions, and Oracle product experts, as they share their insight and expertise on using Oracle technologies to meet today’s IT challenges.

We are offering three chances to watch and interact with Oracle and community experts. Register Now by clicking one of the links below!

Americas - Wednesday July 9th - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. PT / 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. ET / 1 to 5 p.m. BRT

EMEA – Thursday July 10th / 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. MSK / GST

APAC English – July 16th / 10:00 a.m. IST / 12:30 p.m. SG / 2:30 p.m. AEST

This interactive, online event offers four technical tracks, each with a unique focus on specific tools, technologies, and tips in these focus areas.
  • JavaBig Trends and Technologies – Java lets you mine Big Data, build robust apps with HTML5, JavaScript and Java EE, and expand into the Internet of Things. Experts will present and you’ll be able to chat with them live online. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to learn from some of the best minds in the Java community.

  • SystemsOS Tips and Tricks for Sysadmins – Learn first hand how to configure Oracle Linux to run Oracle Database 11g and 12c, how to use the latest networking capabilities in Oracle Solaris 11, and how to troubleshoot networking problems in Unix and Linux systems.

  • Database - Mastering Oracle Database Management & Development Techniques - Experts will present advanced features and management methods that will help you master your Oracle Database capabilities and drive greater performance, agility and manageability of your IT implementation. This track will build upon your skills with data management, migration, and performance.

  • Middleware - The Architecture of Analytics: Big Time Big Data and Business Intelligence – This track will present a solution architect’s perspective on how business intelligence products in Oracle’s Fusion Middleware family and beyond fit into an effective big data architecture, and present insight and expertise from Oracle ACEs specializing in business Intelligence to help you meet your big data business intelligence challenges.

Hardware and Software, Engineered to Work Together
Oracle Corporation
Copyright © 2014, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
SEO100319741

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can opt-out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.