Oracle Corporation
GlassFish Webcast Series GlassFish Webcast Series:
GlassFish 3.1 Clustering Deep Dive
With the latest release of GlassFish, you now have the power and developer-friendliness of Java EE 6 combined with extensive support for clustering. This provides enterprise grade reliability, scalability, fault tolerance and performance for GlassFish applications. Join engineering for a deep dive into the new capabilities of Oracle GlassFish Server 3.1. Developers, architects and IT management will learn about:
  • Install and configuration experience
  • Application deployment support
  • In-memory session state replication
  • Load balancer/Web server plug-in
  • JAX-WS support
  • Java Message Service support
  • EJB Stateful Session Bean support
  • Dynamic Cluster/Server administration
Check back often for more upcoming webcasts in which engineering – led drill downs will demonstrate many more capabilities of
Java EE 6 and GlassFish!

Space is limited!

Register Now to Reserve Your Seat Today!
Bring your questions to the live Q&A.

*Even if you can't make the live event, sign up anyway so we can send you the replay information.

Event: GlassFish 3.1 Clustering Deep Dive

Session 1: Tuesday, March 15, 2011
10:00 am PST /
1:00 pm EST / 19.00 CET
(check your time zone)

Speaker:

John Clingan,
Principal Product Manager

 
Hardware and Software, Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2011, Oracle. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

68218

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Create or update your profile to receive customized e-mail about Oracle products and services.

If you do not wish to receive any further electronic marketing communications from Oracle you can Opt-Out completely, please note you will no longer receive newsletters and product information you may have subscribed to.