Live Webcast. Introducing Java EE7. Java. Make The Future Java.

Join Oracle and 9 Million Developers to Make
the Future Java

Developer productivity and application portability play a huge role in the success or failure of your business. Already the world’s #1 development platform, Java is now better than ever with the release of Java EE 7. Join Oracle and participants from throughout the Java community to learn how Java EE 7 can help you:

  • Deliver HTML5 dynamic, scalable applications—
    Reduce response times, simplify JSON parsing, create RIA using WebSocket, and deliver high-performance RESTful services
  • Increase developer productivity—Simplify architectures, reduce boilerplate code, add more annotated POJOs, and enhance portability
  • Exceed enterprise requirements—Process batch jobs more efficiently, easily define managed concurrent tasks, and simplify application integration

Choose a convenient time—two are offered—then join Oracle and 9 million developers as we make the future Java.

Register now for the keynote address, Java Specification Request (JSR) overview sessions, and live chat with Java EE 7 experts.

Live Webcast 1

Wed., June 12, 2013
9 a.m. PT
12 p.m. ET

4 p.m. GMT
5 p.m. London
 
Live Webcast 2

Wed., June 12, 2013
9 p.m. PT

Thurs., June 13, 2013
12 a.m. ET
4 a.m. GMT
2 p.m. Sydney
 
Time Zone Converter 
 
Stay Connected
Blog Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

#JavaEE7
Featured Speakers

Hasan Rizvi

Hasan Rizvi
Executive Vice President, Oracle Fusion Middleware
and Java, Oracle

Cameron Purdy

Cameron Purdy
Vice President, Development, Oracle

Arun Gupta

Arun Gupta
Java EE & GlassFish Guy, Oracle


Making the future Java
Oracle Corporation
Copyright © 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices | Privacy

SEV100176959

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can opt-out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.