Oracle Corporation
Transform Field Service Delivery with
Oracle Real-Time Scheduler
Transform Field Service Delivery with Oracle Real-Time Scheduler

Field resources are an expensive element in the service equation. Maximizing the scheduling and routing of these resources is critical in reducing costs, increasing profitability, and improving the customer experience.

Oracle Real-Time Scheduler creates cost-optimized plans and schedules for service technicians that increase operational efficiencies and improve margins. It enhances Oracle’s Siebel Field Service with real-time scheduling and dispatch capabilities that ensure service requests are allocated efficiently and service levels are honored.

Join our live Webcast to learn how your organization can leverage Oracle Real-Time Scheduler to:

  • Increase operational efficiency with real-time scheduling that enables field service technicians to handle more calls per day and reduce travel mileage

  • Resolve issues faster with dynamic work flows that ensure you have the right technician with the right skill set for the right job

  • Improve the customer experience with real-time planning that optimizes field technician routing, reduces customer wait times, and minimizes missed SLAs

Click here to register now.


Free LIVE Webcast
Transform Field Service Delivery with Oracle
Real-Time Scheduler


Date:Thursday, March 10, 2011

Time:
8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET 4:30 pm UK / 5:30 pm CET

Who should attend?

VPs  and Directors of:
  • Field Service
  • Customer Service
  • Dispatch
Register Now
Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2011, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

66584

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Create or update your profile to receive customized e-mail about Oracle products and services.

If you do not wish to receive any further electronic marketing communications from Oracle you can Opt-Out completely, please note you will no longer receive newsletters and product information you may have subscribed to.