Oracle Corporation
GlassFish Webinar Series:

Java SE 7 and GlassFish Server 3.1.1
Java SE 7 and GlassFish Server 3.1.1

With the latest release of GlassFish, you now have the power and developer-friendliness of Java SE7. The new Java platform provides many language enhancements – reducing code for Java EE applications! Watch as we re-factor a Java EE6 application to use the new SE7 features and capabilities. In addition, developers, architects and IT management will learn support for new platforms and capabilities like:
  • JDK 7
  • FireFox 5
  • AIX 6.1, 7.1, Solaris 11 Express
  • 64 bit load balancer plug-in support
  • Performance of Weld, Bean Validation, and JAX-RS
  • Support for OSGi/HTTP, OSGi/Web, OSGi/JDBC
Check back often for more upcoming webinars in which engineering – led drill downs will demonstrate many more capabilities of Java EE 6 and GlassFish!

Space is limited!

Register Now to Reserve Your Seat Today! Bring your questions to the live Q&A.

*Even if you can't make the live event, sign up anyway so we can send you the replay information.


Event:
Java SE 7 and GlassFish Server 3.1.1

Date:
Thursday, August 25, 2011 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 19.00 CET
(check your time zone)
Speaker:
Alexis Moussine-Pouchkine, GlassFish Product Management
REGISTER NOW
Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2011, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

76932

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Create or update your profile to receive customized e-mail about Oracle products and services.

If you do not wish to receive any further electronic marketing communications from Oracle you can Opt-Out completely, please note you will no longer receive newsletters and product information you may have subscribed to.