Oracle Corporation
Oracle Linux and Virtualization
Migrating is never simple, but migrating from a traditional infrastructure to a private cloud infrastructure adds a whole new layer of complexity and raises a number of questions for IT decision makers. Come learn firsthand how to begin to migrate your traditional infrastructure management tools and processes to OpenStack. This session will provide details on common questions and answers to help administrators avoid costly mistakes. Learn what to look out for, what to avoid, how to identify risks and how to mitigate them.

Featured Speakers

Nitin Gupta Nitin Gupta
Senior Pre Sales Consultant
- Linux & Virtualization
Ritesh Kumar Ritesh Kumar
Senior Pre Sales Consultant
- Linux & Virtualization
Live Webcast
UPCOMING WEBCAST

Thinking of Migrating Your Traditional Infrastructure Management to Openstack?

Mar 15, 2017

1:30 PM SGT
11:00 AM IST
4:30 PM AEST
Small Button Top
REGISTER NOW
Small Button Bottom
COMING SOON

Providing Zero-Downtime for Critical Applications, Including Docker Container

Apr 12, 2017

1:30 PM SGT
11:00 AM IST
3:30 PM AEST
Small Button Top
REGISTER NOW
Small Button Bottom
ON DEMAND WEBCAST

Oracle VM Templates Best Practices for Rapid Oracle Database Deployment

Small Button Top
WATCH NOW
Small Button Bottom
oracle-vm-logo oracle-linux-logo
Terms of Use and Privacy | Subscriptions | Unsubscribe | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017, Oracle Corporation. All rights reserved
Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services,
Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States