FY12 APAC Partner KickOff

 
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
8:00 PM PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 8:30 am IST (India) / 11:00 am SGT (Singapore) / 1:00 pm AEST (Sydney)
View your local time
Live Webcast
Register to watch at your desk!

Join Us For The FY12 APAC Partner Kickoff On June 28th / 29th 2011

Join us for a one-hour live online event hosted by the Oracle PartnerNetwork team as we kickoff FY12. Judson Althoff, Oracle thought leaders, regional sales executives and fellow partners will share Oracle's strategy and objectives for the upcoming year. Learn about Oracle's vision and focus enabling partners to accelerate revenue generating opportunities. Take advantage of this opportunity to provide great value to your customers by optimizing your knowledge of selling managed services around Oracle's full stack of hardware and software solutions.

You are registering for the APAC Region. Additionally, other regions will broadcast at the date / time listed below:

Region Date / Time:

RegionDate / Time
EMEATuesday, June 28 @ 6:00 am PST / 2:00 pm BST
LAD Tuesday, June 28@ 8:00 am PST / 12:00 pm DST
NASTuesday, June 28@ 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
JAPAN Tuesday, June 28@ 6:00 pm PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 10:00 am JST (Tokyo)


We look forward to seeing you online.
Oracle PartnerNetwork Team


Oracle values your privacy, and will treat the information we collect from you as a result of your registration and participation in this activity in accordance with the Oracle Privacy Policy.
 
Event Details:
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
8:00 PM PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 8:30 am IST (India) / 11:00 SGT
(Singapore) / 1:00 pm AEST (Sydney)

Live Webcast
         
Stay Connected:
Oracle on Linkedin Oracle on Facebook Oracle on Twitter Oracle on Media Network Medianetwork Medianetwork Medianetwork
         
Bookmark & Share:
| More
   


28-JUN-11

Date   28-June-2011
Starts At   08:00 pm