Oracle
Accelerate Your Business with Machine Learning and Oracle Linux
Europe, Middle East & Africa

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10:00 GMT/11:00 CET/11:00 SAST/13:00 GST
Register Now cta-arrow
Want to learn how artificial intelligence and machine learning (AI/ML) can further improve your business?

In this webinar you will hear how to:
bullet Connect AI/ML to your data both on-premises and in the cloud
bullet Use popular data analysis and ML distributions and frameworks such as Anaconda, scikit-learn, OpenCV, and TensorFlow
bullet Easily connect these tools and frameworks to the Oracle products holding your data
Oracle Linux not only allows you to connect to your data, but also to specialized high-performance hardware to offload deep learning algorithms all in a seamless manner in your own data center or in the cloud.
Featured Speakers
Joost Pronk Van Hoogeveen
Joost Pronk Van Hoogeveen
Lead Product Manager, Oracle
Simon Hayler
Simon Hayler
Sr Principal Technical Product Manager, Oracle
This session will also be held in the below timezones
Date
Asia Pacific & Japan

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10:30 am IST/ 1:00 pm SGT/4:00 pm AEDT
Register now cta-arrow
Date
North America & Canada

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST
Register now cta-arrow
Oracle Linux
Oracle VM
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube