Oracle
Top 5 Reasons for Accelerating Your Cloud Native DevOps with Oracle Linux
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:00 BST/11:00 CEST/ 11:00 SAST/ 13:00 GST
Register Now cta-arrow
Discover 5 reasons to accelerate your cloud native DevOps with exciting new CNCF® certified offerings from Oracle. Join Karthik Gaekwad and David Gilpin from the Oracle Linux Cloud Native product management team to learn why you should be using Oracle Linux as your development platform for cloud native applications. 

Get insights on how to quickly and easily deploy production-like environments and scale to production-ready services.
Register now cta-arrow
Featured Speakers
Karthik Gaekwad
Karthik Gaekwad
Principal Evangelist,
Cloud Native Labs, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure
David Gilpin
David Gilpin
Principal Product Manager, Oracle Linux and VM Product Management 
This session will also be held in the below timezones
calendar
Asia Pacific & Japan
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:30 am IST/ 1:00 pm SGT/3:00 pm AEST
Register now cta-arrow
calendar
North America & Canada
Thursday, June 20, 2019
09:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM EDT
Register now cta-arrow
Oracle Linux
Oracle VM
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube