Oracle
Oracle Cloud Marketplace Partner Offerings
21 May 2020
10.00 am CEST (09.00 am BST/ 11.00 EEST)
Register Now cta-arrow
Expand your reach with Oracle Cloud Marketplace
Oracle Cloud Marketplace is an online store—a one-stop shop—selling hundreds of business apps and professional services that interoperate or complement your existing Oracle Cloud solutions. All apps and services on the marketplace are offered by approved, registered, and expert Oracle Partners and Developers that understand the unique opportunity to market their offerings directly worldwide. Plus, Oracle has vetted, reviewed, and approved each offering assuring quality for all customers.

Oracle Cloud Marketplace focuses on 2 distinct types of Partner Offerings, Apps and Services.Part of the Oracle Cloud Marketplace, the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Marketplace focuses on offerings hosted and powered by Oracle Cloud Infrastructure. In the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Marketplace catalog, you can find listings for two types of solutions from Oracle and trusted partners: images and stacks. These listing types include different categories of applications.

Join us and Find out how to make available your offerings to a global customer audience.

21 May 2020 - 10.00 am CEST (09.00 am BST/ 11.00 EEST)
bullet Apps: Offering a large collection of trusted and innovative apps in many business categories. Automate delivering one-click flexible deployment of your partner solution ready for consumption
bullet Services: Offering an assortment of professional services, such as consulting, implementation, integration, and training, to help transition to the cloud and improve ongoing operation of organizations.
Register Here cta-arrow
Featured Speaker
Alper Ozisik
Alper Ozisik
EMEA A&C Cloud Adoption & Implementation Consultant,
Oracle Partner Innovation & Modernization EMEA CCOE, Turkey
Visit our EMEA Partner Innovation & Modernization Blog at http://blogs.oracle.com/imc