Oracle
Autonomous Database for APEX Developers     Part I and II
Live Webcast
22nd July 2020 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST | 6 pm GST
23rd July 2020 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST | 6 pm GST
Register Now cta-arrow
Autonomous Database for APEX Developers
If you are an APEX Developer, then you cannot miss this workshop!

You'll learn hands-on how you can extend your APEX applications with new functionality by leveraging the new features that the Autonomous Database brings.

Think about MACHINE LEARNING (including theory), geographical visualizations with SPATIAL, security and self service visualization with ANALYTICS.

We'll go straight into these exciting topics and you'll be doing a lot of coding yourself in the exercises. Participants will get access to an Oracle Cloud account.

Part I Scheduled Labs 22nd July, duration 90 minutes:
- Lab 100: First steps with ATP
- Lab 200: Add Spatial to your APEX app
- Lab 300: Add Machine Learning to your APEX app

Part 2 Scheduled Labs 23rd July, duration 90 minutes:
- Lab 400: Add Security to your APEX app
- Lab 500: Add Analytics to your APEX app
Join Us! Register Now cta-arrow
Quote
Quote from an earlier session:

I found this a really helpful and exciting session and a great way to showcase new features and functionality. We are about to transition to Gen 2 platforms in the London region and will be implementing 19c autonomous DB and APEX so I am really looking forward to leveraging the new features in our existing APEX application.