Oracle
Webinar: Oracle Pro-Active Compliance, Security and Integrity without Downtime with Ksplice and Live Q&A
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
10:00 AM BST/11:00 AM CEST/11:00 AM SAST/ 13:00 GST
Register now cta-arrow
With security breaches on the rise, the ability to apply security fixes with no downtime is critical—especially as more businesses use container technology to build cloud-based applications.

Oracle Ksplice technology enables you to improve the security of your infrastructure by applying security patches without disrupting operations or rebooting systems.

Join us for this webinar if you want to:
  • Address Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) in a timely manner to Improve Security
  • Increase Reliability (Compliance)—update the whole system
  • Lower Op-Ex costs—no weeknight/weekend upgrades or unscheduled maintenance
Register today to hear from Phil Morano of Oracle who specialises in Linux security and compliance.

During live Q&A you can ask your questions about how to secure your infrastructure.
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube GooglePlus