Oracle
Setting up Oracle Developer CS for Docker Container builds on OCI
Partner Webcast @OracleIMC
Offer
August 22nd, 2019
10am CEST (9am BST/11am EEST)
Register Now cta-arrow
Alper Ozisik
Alper Ozisik
Oracle A&C Cloud Adoption and Implementation Consultant,
Oracle EMEA CCOE Partner Innovation and Modernization Center
Oracle Developer Cloud Service (DevCS) is a cloud-based software development Platform as a Service (PaaS) and a hosted environment for your application development infrastructure.

It provides an open source standards-based solution to plan, develop, collaborate, build, and deploy applications in Oracle Cloud.

As soon as your Oracle DevCS account is active, you have an integrated cloud-based platform that includes issue tracking, agile development management, code versioning and review, continuous integration and delivery automation, as well as team collaboration features such as wikis and live activity stream.

During this webcast we will demonstrate first time setup for a project using Oracle DevCS to automate development flow.
@OracleIMC Partner Webcast
Register Now cta-arrow
You might also be interested in:
offer
@OracleIMC Blog
EMEA Partner Innovation & Modernization Team Blog
Visit Us cta-arrow
offer
OPN Cloud Connection
The Largest Interactive Community for Oracle Partners
Join In cta-arrow
offer
Oracle Sales Central
Our partner ready sales resources
Learn More cta-arrow
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube