Oracle
Continuous Integration & Delivery on Oracle Integration Cloud Service
Partner Webcast @OracleIMC
Offer
October 10th, 2019
10 a.m. CEST (9 a.m. BST/11 a.m. EEST)
Register Now cta-arrow
Alexandru Dinea
Alexnadru Dinea
Oracle EMEA A&C Cloud Adoption & Implementation Consultant

With Oracle’s solution, Oracle Integration Cloud, you have the power to automate business processes, connect your cloud and on-premises applications, and build web and mobile applications — all in one place.

Continuous Integration (CI) is the practice of automatically building and testing a piece of software; either each time code is committed by a developer or in environments with a large number of small commits, or a long-running build on a regular scheduled basis.

Continuous Delivery (CD) goes a step further to automate the build, packaging, deployment, and regression testing, so that it can be released at any time into production.

Join us on this webcast and find out how to use Continuous Integration & Delivery on Oracle Integration Cloud Service.

@OracleIMC Partner Webcast
Register Now cta-arrow
You might also be interested in:
offer
@OracleIMC Blog
Visit Us cta-arrow
offer
OPN Cloud Connection
Join In cta-arrow
offer
Oracle Sales Central
Learn More cta-arrow
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube