Oracle
Partner Webcast -Technology in Times of Change: Oracle EM Cloud Control and Oracle Management Cloud
May 28th, 2020
10 a.m. CEST (9 a.m. BST/11 a.m. EEST)
Register Now cta-arrow
Manage and Monitor Your On-Premise and Cloud Environments with a Single Dashboard
The reality of today’s IT operations is that traditional best practices do not work for the cloud. Oracle provides innovative enterprise and cloud manageability solutions with complete choice, flexibility, and a proven return on investment.

Oracle Enterprise Manager and Oracle Management Cloud offer respectively a complete management solution for Oracle Databases and engineered systems, deployed on-premise or in the cloud, and a DevOps monitoring and analytics solution, powered by machine learning. All on top of a comprehensive portfolio of infrastructure and platform cloud services.

Join us on May 28th, 2020 -10 a.m. CEST (9 a.m. BST/11 a.m. EEST) to:
bullet Explore advancements for managing a hybrid database environment including Autonomous Database, Exadata and other Oracle database 
bullet Understand how Oracle EM Cloud Control and Management Cloud can be used in times of change to enable organizations swiftly adapt and transform their IT Landscape
Register Here cta-arrow
Featured Speakers
juergen-fleisher
Juergen Fleischer
Master Product Manager
theodoros-demosthenous.jpg
Theodoros Demosthenous
Hybrid Cloud Transformation GTM Leader
Complete Flexibility. Total Control.
Master Your Journey to the Cloud.