Partner Webcast
Partner Webcast - Oracle Visual Builder Studio development and delivery
18 June 2020
10 AM CEST (9 AM BST/ 11 AM EEST)
Register Now cta-arrow
Oracle Developer Cloud is now Oracle Visual Builder Studio
Development teams are facing increased demand for delivering applications to their clients on a constantly accelerating schedule and combined with today’s ever-changing technology landscape, everyone is looking to simplify their application development and delivery.

With Oracle Visual Builder Studio we have a complete collaborative development platform that accelerates the development lifecycle by providing agile planning and project management, complete lifecycle management for code, automation of continuous delivery, and an easy-to-use application development environment.

In other words Oracle Developer Cloud is now Oracle Visual Builder Studio, a platform that supports all the layers of modern cloud-native application development, including infrastructure, backend services, and frontend user interfaces.

With a focus on a visual development experience, developers drag and drop their way to creating user interfaces and business logic for their app. While the visual approach helps simplify development, the application’s code is always accessible to developers to be modified as needed.

Join us on this webcast 18 June 2020 -10 AM CEST (9 AM BST/ 11 AM EEST) and learn more about Oracle Visual Builder Studio and it’s new options and its’ features.
Register Here cta-arrow
Featured Speaker
Catalin Pohrib
Catalin Pohrib
Oracle EMEA A&C Cloud Adoption & Implementation Consultant
Oracle EMEA Innovation and Modernization Center
Join us on our blog at http://blogs.oracle.com/imc