Keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Ihre Suche ergab keine Treffer.

Beachten Sie die folgenden Tipps, um das Gesuchte zu finden:

  • Prüfen Sie die Schreibweise des Suchbegriffs.
  • Verwenden Sie Synonyme für das eingegebene Stichwort, z. B. “Anwendung” statt “Software.”
  • Testen Sie eine der unten gezeigten beliebten Suchen.
  • Beginnen Sie eine neue Suche.
Aktuelle Fragen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Alle öffnen Alle schließen

    Oracle Container Native Platform

  • Was ist die Oracle Container Native Platform?

    Die Oracle Container Native Platform ist eine Open-Source- und Community-Lösung, die eine verwaltete Containerregistrierung (Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Registry) und einen verwalteten Kubernetes-Dienst (Oracle Container Engine) umfasst. Die Plattform nutzt Oracle Cloud Infrastructure für hohe Performance, Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Oracle plant, Oracle Container Functions und Oracle Container Microservices in naher Zukunft zur Plattform hinzuzufügen.

    Mit dieser Plattform bietet Oracle eine vollständige Suite von Cloud-Services für Unternehmen zum Erstellen, Bereitstellen und Betreiben von container-nativen Microservices und Serverless-Anwendungen. Da Entwickler schnell container-native Technologien für neue cloud-native Anwendungen sowie für migrierte herkömmliche Anwendungen einsetzen, sind sie zunehmend besorgt, von ihren Cloud-Anbietern und ihren Anbietern von Anwendungsentwicklungsplattformen abhängig zu werden. Darüber hinaus suchen sie nach einer echten Hybrid-Cloud, wobei sie in den Clouds und On-Premises denselben Stack verwenden. Die Oracle Container Native Platform verhindert eine Bindung an Anbieter, indem sie Open-Source-Standards übernimmt und die community-gesteuerte Entwicklung der Plattform unterstützt, sodass ihre Komponenten in jeder Cloud-Umgebung ausgeführt werden können.

    Oracle Container Engine (OKE)

  • Was ist Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes?

    Mit der Container Engine for Kubernetes können Sie schnell Kubernetes-Cluster erstellen, verwalten und nutzen, die die zugrunde liegenden Rechen-, Netzwerk- und Speicherdienste nutzen, ohne komplexe unterstützende Kubernetes-Infrastrukturen installieren und warten zu müssen.

  • Wann sollte ich Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes verwenden?

    Sie sollten Container Engine for Kubernetes verwenden, wenn Sie Kubernetes für die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung Ihrer Kubernetes-basierten Containeranwendungen nutzen möchten. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen, die produktionsgerechte Container-Orchestrierung von Standard-Upstream-Kubernetes mit der Kontrolle, Sicherheit und vorhersehbaren Performance von Oracle Cloud Infrastructure zu kombinieren.

  • Wie teuer ist Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes?

    Für Container Engine for Kubernetes wird keine gesonderte Gebühr erhoben. Sie zahlen nur für die Ressourcen, die Sie für den zugrunde liegenden Computer, Speicher und Netzwerkressourcen verwenden, die von Ihren Kubernetes-Clustern genutzt werden. Außerdem werden Ihnen nur die „Worker“-Knoten in Rechnung gestellt, die in Ihrer Tenancy ausgeführt werden. Ihre Masterknoten werden in der von Oracle für Sie verwalteten Tenancy ausgeführt.

  • In welchen Regionen steht Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes zur Verfügung?
    • Phoenix
    • Ashburn
    • Frankfurt
    • London
    • Toronto
    • Tokio
    • Seoul
  • Muss ich meine Masterknoten in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine verwalten?

    Nein. Wenn Sie einen verwalteten Kubernetes-Cluster erstellen, erstellt und verwaltet Oracle in Ihrem Namen automatisch mehrere Masterknoten in verschiedenen Verfügbarkeitsdomänen (logischen Datencentern) in der Oracle Steuerebene (und der zugehörigen Kubernetes-Infrastruktur, wie z. B. etcd-Knoten), um sicherzustellen, dass Sie über eine hochverfügbare verwaltete Kubernetes-Steuerebene verfügen. Sie können diese Masterknoten auch nahtlos auf neue Versionen von Kubernetes ohne Ausfallzeiten aktualisieren.

  • Unterstützt Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes Standard-Upstream-Kubernetes?

    Ja. Kubernetes-Cluster werden mit Standard-Upstream-Kubernetes-Versionen erstellt. Diese Versionen sind auch für das Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF)-Konformitätsprogramm zertifiziert.

  • Wie bietet Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes Ausfallsicherheit?

    Wenn Sie einen verwalteten Kubernetes-Cluster erstellen, erstellt und verwaltet Oracle in Ihrem Namen automatisch mehrere Masterknoten in verschiedenen Verfügbarkeitsdomänen (logischen Datencentern) in der Oracle Steuerebene (und der zugehörigen Kubernetes-Infrastruktur, wie z. B. etcd-Knoten), um sicherzustellen, dass Sie über eine hochverfügbare verwaltete Kubernetes-Steuerebene verfügen. Sie können diese Masterknoten auch nahtlos auf neue Versionen von Kubernetes ohne Ausfallzeiten aktualisieren. Bereitgestellte Arbeitsknoten werden auch automatisch mit den bekannten Kubernetes-Labels ihrer Verfügbarkeitsdomäne und Region gekennzeichnet, sodass Kunden in die Lage versetzt werden, die Planungsmechanismen von Kubernetes zu nutzen, um ausfallsichere containergestützte Anwendungen zu erstellen und bereitzustellen.

  • Unterstützt Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes die rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung (RBAC) von Kubernetes?

    Ja. Verwaltete Kubernetes-Cluster werden mit Kubernetes RBAC aktiviert. Verwaltete Kubernetes sind auch in Oracle Identity and Access Management (IAM) integriert und ermöglichen Benutzern eine leistungsstarke Steuerung des Zugriffs auf ihre Cluster.

  • Kann ich meinen Kubernetes-Cluster in einem vorhandenen Virtual Cloud Network (VCN) bereitstellen?

    Ja. Sie können einen verwalteten Kubernetes-Cluster in einem vorhandenen VCN bereitstellen, wodurch Sie ein hohes Maß an Kontrolle über die Verwendung der zugrunde liegenden Subnetze und Sicherheitslisten erhalten.

  • Kann ich meinen Kubernetes-Cluster mit privaten Arbeitsknoten bereitstellen?

    Ja. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren verwalteten Kubernetes-Cluster mit Arbeitsknoten in privaten Subnetzen zu erstellen. Diese Arbeitsknoten haben nur private IP-Adressen und benötigen ein NAT-Gateway für ausgehende Verbindungen zu Ihren Cluster-Mastern und zum Internet.

  • Kann ich meinen Kubernetes-Cluster auf Bare Metal-Knoten bereitstellen?

    Ja. Sie können einen verwalteten Kubernetes-Cluster auf reinen Bare Metal-Knoten bereitstellen. Sie können auch das Konzept der „Knotenpools“ (eine Gruppe von Knoten mit einer gemeinsamen Knotengröße/einem gemeinsamen Image) nutzen, um einen Cluster aus Bare Metal- und virtuellen Computern zu erstellen und Ihre Kubernetes-Workloads entsprechend auszurichten.

  • Ist Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes in OCI Load Balancing und Block Storage integriert?

    Ja. Mit der Container Engine for Kubernetes können Benutzer Kubernetes-Dienste vom Typ „LoadBalancer“ verfügbar machen und Oracle Load Balancer erstellen. Benutzer können auch persistente Kubernetes-Volumes und persistente Volume-Claims erstellen, die von Oracle Block Volumes unterstützt werden.

  • Kann ich auf meine Arbeits-/Cluster-Knoten zugreifen?

    Ja. Wenn Sie einen Cluster erstellen, können Sie ein öffentliches/privates SSH-Schlüsselpaar bereitstellen, um bei Bedarf SSH auf Ihren Arbeitsknoten auszuführen.

  • Führen die Arbeits-/Cluster-Knoten Docker aus?

    Ja. Auf Arbeitsknoten wird die Standard-Docker-Laufzeit ausgeführt, sodass Benutzer vertraute Docker-Befehle verwenden können.

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker für Kubernetes

  • Was ist der Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker für Kubernetes?

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker für Kubernetes (OSB oder „Service Broker“) ist eine Implementierung der Open Service Broker-API, die zur Interaktion mit Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Services verwendet werden kann. Mit Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker können Sie den Lebenszyklus von Oracle Cloud Infrastructure-Diensten nativ aus Kubernetes über Kubernetes-APIs verwalten. Dies bedeutet Folgendes:

    Sie müssen beim Bereitstellen einer Anwendung in Kubernetes nicht auf ein separates System zugreifen, um anwendungsabhängige Dienste bereitzustellen.

    Der Lebenszyklus abhängiger Oracle Cloud Infrastructure-Dienste kann mit den von ihnen abhängigen Anwendungen verknüpft werden.

    Anwendungen werden portabler, da Abhängigkeiten einfach in DevOps-Prozeduren codiert werden können.

    Um den Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker zu verwenden, installieren Sie ihn zusammen mit dem Kubernetes Service Catalog in Ihrem Kubernetes-Cluster. Sie können dann kubectl-Befehle verwenden, die in CLI-Befehle der Oracle Cloud Infrastructure umgewandelt werden.

    Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://github.com/oracle/oci-service-broker .

  • Welche Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service-Instanzen kann ich mit dem Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker für Kubernetes erstellen?

    Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt können Sie mit Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker Dienstbindungen für die folgenden Oracle Cloud Infrastructure-Diensttypen bereitstellen und erstellen:

    • Autonomous Transaction Processing-Datenbank
    • Autonomous Data Warehouse-Datenbank
    • Objekt Storage Service-Bucket
  • Kann ich Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker verwenden, um On-Premises-Dienste bereitzustellen?

    Sie können Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker in einem Kubernetes-Cluster verwenden, der in Oracle Linux erstellt wurde (mithilfe von Oracle Container Services für Kubernetes) und lokal ausgeführt wird, um On-Premises-Dienstinstanzen in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure zu erstellen.

  • Wie behebe ich Probleme mit Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker?

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker wird normalerweise als Pod in Ihrem Kubernetes-Cluster bereitgestellt. Die einfachste Möglichkeit zur Fehlerbehebung beim Pod besteht darin, die Protokolle mit den folgenden Befehlen vom Pod abzurufen:

    • Verwenden Sie „kubectl get pods“, um eine Liste der ausgeführten Pods in Ihrem Cluster abzurufen.
    • Kopieren Sie aus dieser Liste die Pod-ID für den Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker.
    • Verwenden Sie „kubectl logs“, um die Protokolle aus dem Pod abzurufen.
  • Warum erhalte ich ErrorFetchingCatalog-Fehler oder 500-Fehler, wenn ich den Service Broker registriere?

    Nutzer, die Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker zum Erstellen von Oracle Cloud Infrastructure-Dienstinstanzen verwenden, z. B. eine ATP-Datenbankinstanz, müssen über eine Rolle verfügen, die zum Erstellen dieser Dienste berechtigt ist. Stellen Sie beispielsweise sicher, dass Ihre Oracle Cloud Infrastructure-Tenancy eine Richtlinie enthält, die der folgenden entspricht:

    Gruppe OCI-Service-Broker-Group ermöglichen, autonomous-database in der Abteilung zu verwalten

    Siehe auch https://github.com/oracle/oci-service-broker/tree/master/charts/oci-service-broker/docs/security.md

Erste Schritte

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

Frequently Asked Questions

Open all Close all

    Oracle Container Native Platform

  • What is the Oracle Container Native Platform?

    The Oracle Container Native Platform is an open source, and community driven solution that includes a managed container registry (Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Registry), and a managed Kubernetes service (Oracle Container Engine). The platform leverages Oracle Cloud Infrastructure for high performance, high availability, security and reliability. Oracle plans to add Oracle Container Functions and Oracle Container Microservices to the platform in the near future.

    With this platform, Oracle provides a complete and enterprise-grade suite of cloud services to build, deploy, and operate container-native microservices and serverless applications. As developers rapidly adopt container-native technologies for new cloud-native applications and for migrated traditional applications, they are becoming increasingly concerned about getting locked in by their cloud vendors and their application development platform vendors. Moreover, they are seeking the true hybrid cloud, using the same stack in any cloud and on-premises. The Oracle Container Native Platform prevents vendor lock-in by adopting open source standards, and supporting community-driven development of the platform so that its components can run in any cloud environment.

    Read more here.

    Oracle Container Engine (OKE)

  • What is Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes?

    Container Engine for Kubernetes enables you to quickly create, manage and consume Kubernetes clusters that leverage underlying compute, network and storage services without the need to install and maintain complex supporting Kubernetes infrastructure.

  • When should I use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes?

    You should use Container Engine for Kubernetes when you want to leverage Kubernetes to deploy and manage your Kubernetes based container applications. It allows you to combine the production grade container orchestration of standard upstream Kubernetes, with the control, security and high predictable performance of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

  • How is Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes priced?

    There is no dedicated charge for Container Engine for Kubernetes. You only pay for the resources you use for the underlying compute, storage and network used by your Kubernetes clusters. In addition, you are only charged for the "worker" nodes running in your tenancy, your master nodes are run in Oracle's managed tenancy for you.

  • Which regions provide the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes?
    • Phoenix
    • Ashburn
    • Frankfurt
    • London
    • Toronto
    • Tokyo
    • Seoul
  • Do I need to manage my master nodes in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine?

    No. When you create a managed Kubernetes cluster, Oracle automatically creates and manages a set of multiple master nodes across different Availability Domains (logical datacenters) in the Oracle control plane on your behalf (and associated Kubernetes infrastructure such as etcd nodes) to ensure you have a highly available managed Kubernetes control plane. You can also seamlessly upgrade these master nodes to new versions of Kubernetes with zero downtime.

  • Does Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes support standard upstream Kubernetes?

    Yes. Kubernetes clusters are created with standard upstream Kubernetes versions. These versions are also certified against the Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF) conformance program.

  • How does Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes provide resiliency?

    When you create a managed Kubernetes cluster, Oracle automatically creates and manages a set of multiple master nodes across different Availability Domains (logical datacenters) in the Oracle control plane on your behalf (and associated Kubernetes infrastructure such as etcd nodes) to ensure you have a highly available managed Kubernetes control plane. You can also seamlessly upgrade these master nodes to new versions of Kubernetes with zero downtime. Provisioned worker nodes are also automatically labeled with their Availability Domain and Region well known Kubernetes labels to enable customers to leverage Kubernetes scheduling mechanisms to build and deploy resilient container based applications.

  • Does Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes support Kubernetes role-based access control (RBAC)?

    Yes. Managed Kubernetes clusters are enabled with Kubernetes RBAC. Managed Kubernetes is also integrated with Oracle Identity and Access Management (IAM), enabling users with powerful controls over access to their clusters.

  • Can I deploy my Kubernetes cluster into an existing Virtual Cloud Network (VCN)?

    Yes. You can deploy a managed Kubernetes cluster into an existing VCN, giving you a great degree of control over the use of underlying subnets, and security lists.

  • Can I deploy my Kubernetes cluster using private worker nodes?

    Yes, you have the option of creating your managed Kubernetes cluster with worker nodes in private subnets. These worker nodes have private IP addresses only and will require NAT gateway for outbound connections to your cluster masters and internet.

  • Can I deploy my Kubernetes cluster on Bare Metal Nodes?

    Yes. You can deploy a managed Kubernetes cluster on pure bare metal Nodes. You can also leverage the concept of "node pools" (a set of nodes sharing a common node size / image) to create a cluster of both bare metal and virtual machines and target your Kubernetes workloads appropriately.

  • Is Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Container Engine for Kubernetes integrated with OCI Load Balancing and Block Storage?

    Yes. Container Engine for Kubernetes allows users to expose Kubernetes services of type "LoadBalancer" and create Oracle load balancers. Users can also create Kubernetes Persistent Volumes and Persistent Volume Claims backed by Oracle Block Volumes.

  • Can I get access to my worker / cluster nodes?

    Yes. When you create a cluster, you can provide a public/private SSH key pair in order to SSH into your worker nodes if desired.

  • Do the worker / cluster nodes run Docker?

    Yes. Worker nodes run the standard Docker runtime, so that users can leverage familiar Docker commands.

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Registry (OCIR)

  • What is OCIR?

    OCIR or Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Registry is a Docker v2 compatible Docker image registry.

  • When should I use OCIR?

    OCIR is best used to store Docker images you will utilize in Containerized Applications, such as those that you deploy with Container Engine for Kubernetes.

  • How can I get started with OCIR?

    It's easy, just create an Auth Token via your user settings and login with the Docker CLI. See the registry documentation.

  • Why are the regional names/urls used in OCIR different from the rest of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, such as us-phoenix-1.oraclecloud.com vs phx.ocir.io?

    Docker users are familiar with short urls to push and pull images. Other cloud providers also use shortened URLs. We wanted to make sure that usage of OCIR conforms to these user expectations.

  • Are each of the regional instances of OCIR distinct from each other?

    You can scale in and scale out within minutes. You can also control how frequently autoscaling is triggered by adjusting a cooldown period that defines how long to wait between autoscaling actions.

  • What are the regional urls?

    The regional URLs align with the nearby airports. phx.ocir.io; iad.ocir.io; lhr.ocir.io; fra.ocir.io.

  • Do I need to use the complete path to an image, when pushing or pulling it?

    Yes, you need to specify the entire path, in this format: .ocir.io///:tag, for example: phx.ocir.io/tenancy-foo/project01/nginx:latest.

  • Why aren't compartments used with OCIR?

    Docker users are used to a repository based structure for their container registries. Administrators can limit access to a particular repo path, both for read-only (pull only) and push/pull. Adding compartments would add an unnecessary level of complexity to this simple concept.

  • What are the limits (quotas) for OCIR and are they regional or global?

    Quotas are 500 repos total and 500 images per repo PER region.

  • Can repos be public?

    Yes, an administrator of the tenancy can make any repo public. This means that if a user has the complete path to the image, they can pull it, with no authentication needed. Note, that the user will not be able to see the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure console page, they will just be able to pull the image.

  • I push many images per day as part of my CI/CD process, is there a feature to help eliminate the clutter of old images?

    Yes, with our auto-cleanup feature, you can set retention policies, so for example, if an image is not pulled in x days, it is automatically deleted.

  • Can I create a service account so that others outside my tenancy can pull an image from one of my repos?

    Yes, create a user for that service account and an "Auth Token" (formerly Swift Password), which can be revoked at any time. Put that user in a group that supports your use case, via policy, such as read only and limited to a particular repo path. See Policies to Control Repository Access documentation.

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker for Kubernetes

  • What is the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker for Kubernetes?

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker for Kubernetes (OSB or “Service Broker") is an implementation of the Open Service Broker API that can be used to interact with Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Services. With Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker, you can manage the lifecycle of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services natively from within Kubernetes via Kubernetes APIs, which means the following:

    No need to go to a separate system to provision application-dependent services when deploying an application in Kubernetes.

    The lifecycle of dependent Oracle Cloud Infrastructure services can be linked to the applications that depend on them.

    Applications become more portable as dependencies can be easily encoded in DevOps procedures.

    To use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker, you install it in your Kubernetes cluster along with Kubernetes Service Catalog. You can then use kubectl commands that get interpreted into Oracle Cloud Infrastructure CLI commands.

    See https://github.com/oracle/oci-service-broker for more information.

  • Which Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service instances can I create using the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker for Kubernetes?

    As of this writing, you can use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker to provision and create service bindings to the following Oracle Cloud Infrastructure service types:

    • Autonomous Transaction Processing database
    • Autonomous Data Warehouse database
    • Object Storage Service bucket
  • Can I use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker to provision services on premises?

    You can use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker from within a Kubernetes cluster created on Oracle Linux (using Oracle Container Services for Kubernetes) running on premises to create service instances on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, but you cannot use the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker to provision services that run on premises.

  • How do I troubleshoot Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker?

    Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker is normally deployed as a pod in your Kubernetes cluster. With that, the easiest way to troubleshoot the pod is to get the logs from the pod with the following commands:

    • Use kubectl get pods to get a list of running pods in your cluster.
    • From that list, copy the pod ID for the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker.
    • Use kubectl logs to get the logs from the pod.
  • Why do I get ErrorFetchingCatalog errors or 500 errors when registering the Service Broker?

    Users who use Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Service Broker to create Oracle Cloud Infrastructure service instances, such as an ATP database instance, need to have a role that has permission to create those services. For example, make sure that you have a policy in your Oracle Cloud Infrastructure tenancy that looks like the following policy:

    Allow group OCI-Service-Broker-Group to manage autonomous-database in compartment

    See https://github.com/oracle/oci-service-broker/tree/master/charts/oci-service-broker/docs/security.md

Get Started