No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions

Welcome to your state of New Jersey Oracle NASPO ValuePoint Contract

The state of New Jersey NASPO ValuePoint Participating Addendum has been signed by New Jersey. This state entity is today able to make use of the NASPO ValuePoint Computer Equipment Master Pricing Agreement # MNWNC-123. To inquire whether other state and local entities and educational institutions are able to make use of the New Jersey agreement please contact New Jersey directly or click on the "Who to Contact" button below and contact your local Oracle sales representative.

More information on NASPO ValuePoint policies and procedures is available at: http://www.naspovaluepoint.com/#/home/contracts

To buy or inquire about Oracle products contact your preferred partner.


State of New Jersey Contacts

Lynne Gash
State Contract Manager
Participating Entity: Office of Information Technology,
State of New Jersey
300 Riverview Plaza
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
609-777-4121
Lynne.gash@oit.nj.gov


State of New Jersey Authorized Resellers

Mythics, Inc.
Nick Psimas
Vice President, Hardware Sales & Operations
1439 N. Great Neck Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Npsimas@mythics.com
757-233-8083


Oracle Contacts

General Problem Resolution
NASPO ValuePoint Program Manager Pricing & Web-Site Manager
Dave Peters
303-907-7825
email: dave.peters@oracle.com

Oracle - SLG Specific
Kevin Frank
Hardware Sales Rep
Mobile: 518-461-2234
email: kevin.frank@oracle.com

Seth Roberts
Oracle Direct - Inside Sales
Office: 781-993-7868
email: seth.roberts@oracle.com

Glenn Mintz
Title: Technology Sales Rep
Mobile: 973-934-8100
email: glenn.mintz@oracle.com

NASPO ValuePoint Channel Sales Manager - East Region
Melanie Dickson-Smith
905-754-2751
email: melanie.dickson@oracle.com

NASPO ValuePoint Contracts Administrator
Virginia Akoto
703-364-0941
email: st-local-agreements_us@oracle.com

Configuration Assistance or Order Status Questions
For Oracle direct orders, or a Request for Quote, please see the "Oracle Contact List" within each State. Alternatively, you may contact the Oracle Center Operations Team to "Request A Quote" by calling: 888-672-2534

For Partner supported orders please see the "Partner Contact List" for Partner specific contacts within each State.