No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

Billable Subcontracts Contact List

Line of Business Contact Name Email address
ACS—Global Heather Fleming heather.fleming@oracle.com
APAC Consulting   oc-apac-opssrvs-support_ww@oracle.com
Communications GBU Consulting Nancy Ehrich nancy.ehrich@oracle.com
Communications Applications GBU Consulting Nancy Ehrich nancy.ehrich@oracle.com
Construction and Engineering GBU Consulting Brandy Vasquez brandy.vasquez@oracle.com
Financial Services GBU Consulting Lakshmi Rao lakshmi.rao@oracle.com
Food and Beverage GBU Consulting Deborah Helmer deborah.helmer@oracle.com
Hospitality GBU Consulting Deborah Helmer deborah.helmer@oracle.com
Health Sciences GBU Consulting Nancy Ehrich nancy.ehrich@oracle.com
Retail GBU Consulting Brandy Vasquez brandy.vasquez@oracle.com
Utilities GBU Consulting Jack Witts jack.witts@oracle.com
EMEA Consulting   cons-suppliers-invoices_ww@oracle.com
Japan Consulting Yuko Omoto yuko.omoto@oracle.com
LAD Consulting Pamela Silva pamela.r.silva@oracle.com
NA Applications Consulting Christie Martinez christie.martinez@oracle.com
NA Cloud Consulting   natagcspsupport_us@oracle.com
NA Tech Consulting   natagcspsupport_us@oracle.com
National Security Group (NSG) Jessica Guyer jessica.ring@oracle.com
Oracle Managed Cloud Services (OMCS) Venkata Narayana venkata.k.narayana@oracle.com
Field Service Delivery (FSD) Breta Palmer breta.palmer@oracle.com
Digital Media Solutions (DMS) Sharon Bloss sharon.bloss@oracle.com
Netsuite Fran Oliver foliver@netsuite.com
Oracle Financial Software Services (OFSS) Kiran Nandaluru kiran.nanda@oracle.com
Oracle Data Cloud (ODC) Jared Benefield jared.benefield@oracle.com
Brandon Benefield brandon.benefield@oracle.com