We’re sorry. We could not find a match for your search.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try "application" instead of "software."
  • Start a new search.
Cloud Account Sign in to Cloud
Oracle Account

Billable Subcontracts Contact List

Line of Business Contact Name Email address
Global Businesses (non-GBU)
ACS, Global Heather Fleming heather.fleming@oracle.com
ACX Sales and Services Scott Langford scott.langford@oracle.com
CX Marketing Consulting Skylar Ritchie skylar.garfield@oracle.com
Education/Oracle University Sanjoy Sengupta

Linda Heyes
sanjoy.sengupta@oracle.com

linda.heyes@oracle.com
Field Service Delivery (FSD) Breta Palmer breta.palmer@oracle.com
Oracle Managed Cloud Services (OMCS) Umayal Manickam umayal.manickam@oracle.com
Consulting (non-GBU)
APAC Consulting Use alias oc-apac-opssrvs-support_ww@oracle.com
EMEA Consulting Use alias cons-suppliers-invoices_ww@oracle.com
Japan Consulting Yuko Omoto yuko.omoto@oracle.com
LAD Consulting Pamela Silva

Elena Souto

Regina Ruiz
pamela.r.silva@oracle.com

elena.souto@oracle.com

regina.ruiz@oracle.com
NA Applications Consulting Christie Martinez christie.martinez@oracle.com
NA Cloud Consulting Claudia Infantes claudia.infantes@oracle.com
NA Cloud Engineering Tracy Kimball tracy.kimball@oracle.com
NA Tech Consulting Claudia Infantes claudia.infantes@oracle.com
National Security Group (NSG) Jessica Guyer jessica.ring@oracle.com
Consulting Global Business Units (GBUs)
Communications GBU (CGBU) Consulting Shilpa Fotedar shilpa.fotedar@oracle.com
Communications Applications GBU (CAGBU) Consulting Shilpa Fotedar shilpa.fotedar@oracle.com
Construction and Engineering GBU (CEGBU) Consulting Jack Witts jack.witts@oracle.com
Energy and Water GBU (EWGBU) Consulting Jack Witts jack.witts@oracle.com
Financial Services GBU Consulting (FSGBU) Lakshmi Rao lakshmi.rao@oracle.com
Oracle Financial Software Services (OFSS, FSGBU) Kiran Nandaluru kiran.nanda@oracle.com
Food and Beverage GBU (FBGBU) Consulting Deborah Helmer deborah.helmer@oracle.com
Hospitality GBU (HGBU) Consulting Deborah Helmer deborah.helmer@oracle.com
Healthcare (HCGBU) GBU Consulting Michelle Sexton michelle.sexton@oracle.com
Health Sciences GBU (HSGBU) Consulting Michelle Sexton michelle.sexton@oracle.com
Health Sciences GBU SaaS (HSGBU SaaS) & Trial Consulting Jim Niland jim.niland@oracle.com
Overall GBU Consulting (contact if unclear which GBU Industry contact applies) Michelle Sexton michelle.sexton@oracle.com
Netsuite (NSGBU) Vido Galera vido.galera@oracle.com
Retail GBU (RGBU) Consulting David Yates david.yates@oracle.com