BNP Paribas Open Collegiate Tennis Challenge

BNP Paribas Collegiate Tennis Challenge, Presented by Oracle

Indian Wells Tennis Garden, March 15–17, 2019

The BNP Paribas Open Collegiate Tennis Challenge, presented by Oracle, will take place March 15 to 17 during the final weekend of the 2019 BNP Paribas Open. Featuring ten of the top Division I men's and women's teams, matches will be contested on the Indian Wells Tennis Garden courts, beginning at 8:00 a.m. daily.

2019 Participating Teams



  • Arizona State University
  • Baylor University
  • Cornell University
  • Purdue University
  • University of California at Berkeley
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Southern California
  • Baylor University
  • NC State University
  • University of Southern California

If you're interested in attending, the Collegiate Tennis Challenge is free for patrons with BNP Paribas Open tickets or event credentials for the respective dates. Ground passes are available for purchase each day here.

Follow the BNP Paribas Collegiate Tennis Challenge