Eloqua Marketing Automation


预约观看演示

预约观看一对一的 Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation 演示


Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation 产品导览

观看自助产品导览,了解 Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation 如何改善销售线索管理。

联系我们

想了解更多信息?联系 Oracle CX 团队,了解更多信息。

一个具有能够满足客户期望的功能的营销自动化解决方案

Oracle 助您创建闭环的营销和销售活动,管理跨渠道 B2B 营销活动,从而在购买过程的各个阶段培育销售线索。作为一个出色的 B2B 营销自动化解决方案,Oracle Eloqua 提供营销活动设计、高级线索评分、实时客户洞察、高级智能和集成销售工具。

顺利开展营销活动,交付优质的销售线索,同时在每个触点为买家提供个性化体验。借助 Oracle Eloqua,您的营销团队可以在多个渠道中通过出色的个性化营销活动吸引受众。

图 1:识别和锁定您的关键客户,以留住并扩展客户群
图 1:识别和锁定您的关键客户,以留住并扩展客户群。

主要优势

  • 加快销售线索转化速度,仅需不到一分钟。
  • 在客户更容易接受的时候,通过其首选渠道与之联系。
  • 确保销售团队获得对客户历程的可见性,以便更好地了解客户需求,更好地展开对话。
  • 省去电子邮件模板的成本,消除品牌营销策略在跨业务部门 (LOB) 和计划中的不一致性。
  • 无需 IT 的协助,即可部署简单或复杂的营销活动。
  • 快速有效地连接第三方和本地应用数据
  • 通过富有吸引力的基于客户的营销 (ABM) 体验,提高投资回报率和互动性。
  • 提高客户忠诚度,充分解锁客户生命周期价值 (CLV)。

营销自动化 — 营销活动管理

根据买方的实时活动调整编排,改善体验

图 2.通过电子邮件、显示搜索、网络、视频和移动设备,创建经过优化的个性化营销活动。
图 2.通过电子邮件、显示搜索、网络、视频和移动设备,创建经过优化的个性化营销活动。

Oracle Eloqua 的营销活动画布提供了一个用户友好的拖放图形界面,支持您通过多渠道、多阶段和基于触发器的营销活动,直观地设计销售线索流。市场活动画布包含了各种元素,您可以使用这些元素创建丰富的多步骤营销活动,以满足市场营销目标。

对两封电子邮件执行 A/B 测试,了解哪一封邮件能够更好地吸引受众并引起共鸣。针对每个指标生成报告,以确定哪些电子邮件更适合提前发送并且可以实现营销活动自动化,以便将有效的电子邮件发送给受众。

您可以使用运营报告,直接在营销活动画布中获取电子邮件绩效洞察,而不再需要经历一番操作并转到单独的报告区域。所导出的报告包含了电子邮件链接点击量、近期电子邮件点击量、近期电子邮件打开量、近期电子邮件发送量和近期电子邮件取消订阅量。Oracle Eloqua Insight 还支持您访问其他报告。

营销自动化 — 资产管理

管理和创建富有吸引力的电子邮件、登陆页面和表单

图 3.高效创建富有吸引力的内容,进一步推动潜在客户在个性化旅程中的发展。
图 3.高效创建富有吸引力的内容,进一步推动潜在客户在个性化旅程中的发展。

Oracle Eloqua 的设计编辑器可帮助您构建美观、响应迅速的电子邮件、登陆页面和表单,基于潜在客户的浏览数据打造个性化的旅程。您无需掌握 HTML 或 CSS,即可轻松创建适合在移动设备上浏览的电子邮件和登陆页面版本。如果您熟悉 HTML 代码,可以使用源代码编辑器中的内嵌 HTML 的编辑窗口以及实时预览功能,上载和编辑电子邮件和登录页面。您还可以将动态功能添加到第三方表单、登陆页面和问卷调查,或使用资产设计区域,通过拖放界面生成这些内容。设计编辑器也提供了其他工具,可助您创建高效、一致和可扩展的个性化内容。

您可以轻松添加和排列预构建内容块,快速构建丰富、响应迅速、符合品牌要求的电子邮件和登陆页面。所有这些都是原生完成的,从而确保您的团队能够随时高效地扩展内容任务,同时减少在模板方面对外部机构或合作伙伴的依赖(和相应成本)。

设计编辑器还支持创建动态内容,任何特定于客户的内容都会根据查看对象而变化。动态内容可以使您的电子邮件和登录页面更加灵活,因为这些内容可以根据与电子邮件收件人和网络访客相关的首选项、位置等进行调整。

您可以使用拖放界面,无需涉及任何代码,即可轻松创建全响应式表单。通过第三方数据集成,系统可以从已有联系人记录中预填充数据,并显示以前填写过的字段,让您无需再次向客户索取已有记录或可以轻松访问的信息,从而提高转换率。使用渐进式建档,仅显示以前未填写过的表单字段。您可以在 Eloqua 登陆页面或任何外部网页上使用这些响应式表单。

许多像您一样的营销人员都需要随着业务的增长高效地查找、管理和清理资产,例如表单电子邮件登陆页面。借助 Eloqua 的资产管理工具,您可以更好地了解和管理所拥有的资产。通过经过优化的数字资产管理,您可以识别并快速访问正确的资产,从而节省时间并从整个生命周期中获得更多价值。

营销自动化 — 细分和定位

创建丰富的客户档案,对合适的买家进行细分和定位

图 4.识别需要锁定并可能转换为付费客户的活跃潜在客户。
图 4.识别需要锁定并可能转换为付费客户的活跃潜在客户。

创建丰富的客户档案,在适当的时间向适当的受众传递高度相关的信息。此外,不同的业务线还可以在一个位置整合线上和线下数据,助力营销人员从策略角度筛选和细分目标受众,基于属性、行为、地理位置等创建细粒度细分。通过这种级别的受众细分,您将能够:

  • 实现个性化营销活动,将客户数据转化为个性化体验。
  • 跨渠道跟踪客户行为和偏好,了解买家的兴趣所在。
  • 通过自动化程序中的监听程序步骤所开发的实时洞察,在买家触发条件时及时响应。

使用细分的筛选器或列表,创建静态联系人列表。通过按细分创建列表,您将能够:

  • 根据 Oracle Eloqua 数据库中的概要信息、客户和活动数据筛选联系人。
  • 将过滤条件进行分组,然后点击以修改逻辑。
  • 使用来自 CRM 和其他系统的数据,进行列表筛选和动态更新。
  • 跟踪和筛选外部活动,例如社交、现场活动等。

营销自动化 — AI

提高电子邮件互动质量,优化关键客户管理

图 5.高级智能 (AI) 工具可根据每个潜在客户和现有客户的已知偏好来优化互动。
图 5.高级智能 (AI) 工具可根据每个潜在客户和现有客户的已知偏好来优化互动。

借助 Oracle Eloqua Advanced Intelligence,根据每个潜在客户和现有客户的已知偏好来优化互动。通过使用一系列友好的 UI 功能,您可以将数据科学应用于所观察到的行为,从而打造优质的客户体验 (CX)

了解关于 Oracle Eloqua Advanced Intelligence 的更多信息。

营销自动化 — 线索管理

捕获买方的真实意图,进而提高收入

图 6.一个利用相关数据进行强大的实时自动销售线索评分的销售线索管理。
图 6.一个利用相关数据进行强大的实时自动销售线索评分的销售线索管理。

Oracle Eloqua 的销售线索管理方法是为您提供强大的工具集,助您精准评估买方的真实意图,自动执行该销售线索的下一步推荐操作。轻松快速地将大量高质量的销售线索交付到销售团队手中。

Oracle Eloqua 提供了一种直观的方式,有助于您在合适的时间准确地识别出优质的销售线索。该销售线索评分模型可根据概要信息(个人、客户和自定义属性)和互动(原生和外部活动)标准的任意组合,对每个销售线索进行评估并显示理想的百分比,不使用容易导致误报的方法。通过基于规则的方法,您可以设置多个模型来评估销售线索是否合适。销售线索评分模型将从市场活动自动评估销售线索,因此销售线索会根据市场活动和有机活动自动传递给销售团队。您可以在评分标准中使用数字化和脱机活动。

Oracle Eloqua 提供与主流 CRM 系统(包括 Oracle Sales、Salesforce 和 Microsoft Dynamics CRM)的产品化、受支持的双向集成。这些CRM 集成包括可快速设置的原生配置。完成设置后,系统根据任何概要信息/互动标准(包括不同的潜在客户类型、产品、地理位置或营销资产内的跟踪活动量),在条件触发时自动将销售线索发送给 CRM

营销自动化 — 数据激活

通过预配置解决方案,连接多个数据源,支持一对一互动

图 7.Oracle Eloqua 的计划画布中的数据激活功能。
图 7.Oracle Eloqua 的计划画布中的数据激活功能。

数据管理是营销规划和执行的成功关键要素之一,如果没有合适的措施,我们很难决定要将精力集中在哪个部分。一旦您开始关注可用的数据,就会发现更多的信息来源,进而面临富有价值但具有挑战性的情况。Oracle Eloqua 原生连接多个数据源,确保您在客户采购流程中在合适的时机发出有针对性的一对一消息。

Program Canvas 支持您使用与 Campaign Canvas 相同(用于营销沟通工作流)的 UI,创建销售线索管理和其他数据管理工作流。Program Canvas 包含了联系人记录、自定义数据、市场活动、销售线索得分和疲劳数据中可快速响应变更的监听程序。基于应用的销售线索路由方法支持与 CRM 系统快速、灵活地集成,以便能够:

  • 使用 CRM 云技术应用进行集成,无需经过外部调用,从而加快销售线索转化速度。
  • 通过与 Contact Washing Machine 应用轻松集成,维护干净、规范化的数据库。
  • 借助特别的监听程序架构,根据销售线索评分变化、疲劳级别变化或新增联系人实时触发方案操作。
  • 通过 Oracle Marketing AppCloud 的集成,轻松同步数据并触发来自外部系统的操作。

Oracle Marketing AppCloud 是一个营销云技术应用市场,让我们的客户能够通过开放式框架来获取关键服务,扩展 Oracle Eloqua。目前,该市场有 500 多家 AppCloud 合作伙伴,可将 700 多个集成带给 Oracle Marketing 产品套件,其中包括 CRM、内容管理、数据和数据管理、预测分析、基于客户的营销、个性化等。

使用 Oracle Application Development Framework 直接利用内部数据集市和独立应用,为数据库中的联系人增加附加值。您可利用易于构建的受众、操作和决策应用,直接查询这些内部数据源。

营销自动化 — 衡量

准确跟踪和评估营销对业务的影响

图 8.利用 Oracle Eloqua Insight 衡量营销活动。
图 8.利用 Oracle Eloqua Insight 衡量营销活动。

如果要衡量营销对利润的影响,即使是资深的营销人员也会面临诸多挑战。借助 Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation,您可以获得易用、灵活、强大的报告功能,准确跟踪和衡量营销活动对业务的影响。Oracle Eloqua 的仪表盘和报告基于强大的 Oracle Business Intelligence 运行,可提供高层级洞察和详细的实时洞察,助您做出重要决策。

借助 Oracle Eloqua 的预构建报告和仪表盘,您可以通过视觉信息表示,获得所需的信息以了解营销活动绩效、资产履行情况以及销售线索评分模型。您可以使用筛选器和交互式仪表盘,查看重要信息。

  • 营销活动分析可全面概述营销活动和按属性(例如类型、产品或区域)分组的所有营销活动绩效。此仪表盘采用响应率、出站活动和入站活动等指标,让您可以轻松比较营销活动绩效。
  • 闭环报告概述了营销活动对销售商机收入的影响,让您可以分析整体营销活动收入绩效 (ROI),从而识别效果好和差的营销活动。
  • 电子邮件分析全面概述了特定时间范围内发送的电子邮件的绩效。该仪表盘使用电子邮件打开量、点击量、表单提交量等指标来轻松比较电子邮件的绩效。

Oracle Eloqua 还支持您创建个性化分析和仪表盘。

销售与营销协同

创建统一的买家智能,识别、确定优先级并跟踪高价值的销售线索

借助 Oracle Eloqua 平台,营销人员可以大量收集潜在客户的行为和人口统计数据。Eloqua Sales Tools 有助于实现更紧密的营销与销售协同,打造统一的买家智能,进而在整个交互周期中准确识别、确定优先级和跟踪高价值商机。这意味着您可以充分利用潜在客户的详细信息(包括网络活动、电子邮件打开量、表单提交和社交活动),为销售团队提供更加全面的客户视图,优先服务潜在客户并了解买家的兴趣所在。

图 9:授权销售团队访问经过批准的品牌营销模板库,以便快速回复电子邮件并达成交易。
图 9:授权销售团队访问经过批准的品牌营销模板库,以便快速回复电子邮件并达成交易。

Profiler 以易于访问且数据丰富的格式显示有价值的联系人信息。您可以在桌面型电脑、平板电脑或 iOS 或 Android 移动设备上查看 Profiler 信息。营销团队和销售团队可以通过 Profiler 查看潜在客户的联系人详细信息、活动、销售线索评分等。

Engage 有助于减少在整个销售流程中不断重新创建经常使用的电子邮件,有助于确保销售团队使用经过营销团队批准的消息、品牌营销策略和内容。该功能还支持个性化设置,并且可以跟踪所发送的每一封电子邮件。响应式设计使销售人员能够轻松从手机和平板电脑上随时随地发送相关且可跟踪的电子邮件。


Eloqua Sales Tools 包含 Microsoft Outlook 插件,用户可直接通过 Microsoft Outlook 的电子邮件编辑器访问 Profiler 和 Engage。该插件具有与原生网络和移动版本(响应式)Profiler 和 Engage 相似的功能,可以为使用各种平台和设备的销售人员提供无缝且一致的体验。对于那些主要利用 Microsoft Outlook 与重要潜在客户联系的销售人员,他们每天都可以深入了解跨渠道的买家行为,获取经过营销团队批准的电子邮件模板,而且无需离开所选的电子邮件平台。

图 10:使用无缝 Sales Tools 扩展程序,助力销售团队在 Microsoft Outlook 中高效工作。
图 10:使用无缝 Sales Tools 扩展程序,助力销售团队在 Microsoft Outlook 中高效工作。

Oracle Eloqua Sales Tools 还包含了 Google Chrome 扩展程序,支持销售代表在易于访问的浏览器弹窗中,查看联系人的概要信息。通过使用该扩展程序,您不再需要另外在单独的选项卡中打开 Profiler 和手动搜索联系人。您还可以访问 Engage,向联系人发送电子邮件。

作为其更广泛的 AppCloud 合作伙伴策略的一部分,销售工具扩展程序将合作伙伴集成引入 Oracle Eloqua Sales Tools 组合。通过 Sales Tools 的集成,销售人员可以在一个统一的界面中访问第三方技术和数据。其中,参与该策略的合作伙伴包括 PathFactory、LinkedIn 和 6sense 等。这有助于销售团队通过访问客户级别数据、预测性智能、丰富的买家洞察等功能,轻松识别高潜力买家,提高参与度并更快达成交易。

了解 Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation 的功能。

营销自动化的其他功能

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 
Datasheet

Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation


Request a demo

Request a 1:1 demo of Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation


Oracle ranked #1 for both B2B sales and indirect sales use cases

Download the Gartner Critical Capabilities for CRM Lead Management to learn how Oracle is focused on account-based marketing and data management.


Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation product tour

Discover how Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation improves lead management in this self-service product tour.

A marketing automation solution with capabilities to meet customer expectations

Create closed-loop marketing and sales activities and manage cross-channel B2B marketing campaigns that nurture your leads across each stage of the buying cycle. As a best-in-class B2B marketing automation solution, Oracle Eloqua offers sophisticated campaign design, advanced lead scoring, real-time account insights, advanced intelligence, and integrated sales tools.

Execute campaigns flawlessly and deliver quality sales leads while providing buyers a unique experience at every touchpoint. With Oracle Eloqua, your marketing team can intrigue audiences with brilliantly personalized campaigns across multiple channels.

Figure 1: Identify and target your key accounts for retention and expansion
Figure 1: Identify and target your key accounts for retention and expansion.

Key benefits

  • Increase the speed of sales lead handoffs to less than one minute.
  • Engage your contacts on their preferred channels at the times they’re most likely to be receptive.
  • Provide visibility into the customer journey to your sales team for a better understanding of needs and more informed conversations.
  • Eliminate the cost of your email templates and inconsistent branding across lines of business (LOBs) and programs.
  • Deploy simple or sophisticated marketing campaigns, without help from IT.
  • Connect data across third-party and native apps quickly and efficiently.
  • Drive higher ROI and engagement with compelling account-based marketing (ABM) experiences.
  • Increase customer loyalty and maximize customer lifetime value (CLV).

Marketing automation—Campaign management

Orchestration that adapts experiences based on a buyer’s real-time activity

Oracle Eloqua's campaign canvas provides a user-friendly, drag-and-drop graphical interface, allowing you to visually design lead flows through multichannel, multistage, and trigger-based campaigns. The campaign canvas includes a wide variety of elements you can use to create rich, multistep campaigns that meet marketing goals.

Run an A/B test of two emails to see which one resonates and is more engaging to your audience. Run reports on each metric to determine which email is the best to send out or automate the campaign in advance so that the winning email is sent to the rest of your audience.

Use operational reports to gain insights into email performance directly within the campaign canvas. No more having to click through to a separate reporting area. Pull reports that include email link clickthroughs, recent email clickthroughs, recent email opens, recent email sends, and recent email unsubscribes. Additional reports are accessible with Oracle Eloqua Insight.

Figure 2.  Create optimized, personalized campaigns across email, display search, web, video, and mobile.
Figure 2. Create optimized, personalized campaigns across email, display search, web, video, and mobile.

Marketing automation—Asset management

Manage and create compelling emails, landing pages, and forms

Oracle Eloqua’s design editors help you build beautiful, responsive emails, landing pages, and forms that provide personalized journeys based on a prospect’s visitor data. Easily create mobile-friendly versions of your emails and landing pages without having to know HTML or CSS. If you are familiar with HTML code, use the source editor to upload and edit emails and landing pages in an in-line HTML editing window with live previews. Add dynamic features to third-party forms, landing pages, and surveys or use the asset design areas to generate them through a drag-and-drop interface. The design editor provides additional tools for efficient, consistent, and scalable personalization.

Easily add and arrange prebuilt content blocks to quickly build rich, responsive, brand-compliant emails and landing pages. All is done natively to ensure that your teams are able to efficiently scale content efforts over time, while reducing the dependency (and corresponding costs) on external agencies or partners for templates.

The design editor also supports the creation of dynamic content—where any customer-specific content will change depending on who is viewing it. Dynamic content makes your emails and landing pages more flexible since they can be adapted to the preferences, location, etc. tied to your email recipients and web visitors.

Use the drag-and-drop interface to easily create fully responsive forms without touching any code. Improve conversion rates by eliminating the need to ask for information you already have or can easily access through third-party data integrations that prepopulate data from known contact records to show previously completed fields. Use progressive profiling to present only the form fields not previously filled out. You can use these responsive forms in Eloqua landing pages or on any external web pages.

Marketers like you need to efficiently find, manage, and clean up assets, such as forms, emails, and landing pages, as the business grows. With Eloqua’s asset management tools, you’ll better understand and manage the assets you have. With improved digital asset management, you can identify and quickly access the right assets, saving time and gaining more value from across their lifecycle.

Figure 3. Efficiently create compelling content to further advance your prospects on their personalized journey.
Figure 3. Efficiently create compelling content to further advance your prospects on their personalized journey.

Marketing automation—Segmentation and targeting

Create rich customer profiles to segment and target the right buyers

Create rich customer profiles that target the right people at the perfect time with the most relevant information. Different LOBs can unite disparate online and offline data to a central location—allowing you to strategically filter and segment audiences to create granular segments based on attributes, behavior, geography, and more. With this level of audience segmentation, you can:

  • Personalize campaigns that translate customer data into tailored experiences.
  • Understand buyer interest by tracking customer behavior and preferences across channels.
  • React to buyer triggers with real-time insights developed by listener steps within automated programs.

Create a static contact list using a segment’s filters or lists. List creation by segmentation allows you to:

  • Filter contacts based on profile, account, and activity data within the Oracle Eloqua database.
  • Group filter criteria together and click to change logic.
  • Use data from CRM and other systems to filter and dynamically update lists.
  • Track and filter on external activity, such as social, live events, and more.
Figure 4. Identify active prospects to target and convert to paid accounts.
Figure 4. Identify active prospects to target and convert to paid accounts.

Marketing automation—AI

Improve the quality of email engagement and optimally manage key accounts

Use Oracle Eloqua Advanced Intelligence to optimize engagement based on the learned preferences of each prospect and account. By using a set of friendly UI features, you can apply data science to observed behaviors to power exceptional customer experiences (CX).

Figure 5. Advanced intelligence (AI) tools optimize engagement based on the learned preferences of each individual prospect and account.
Figure 5. Advanced intelligence (AI) tools optimize engagement based on the learned preferences of each individual prospect and account.

Learn more about Oracle Eloqua Advanced Intelligence.

Marketing automation—Lead management

Capture a buyer’s true intent and boost revenue

Oracle Eloqua’s approach to lead management is to provide the strongest set of tools so you can accurately assess the buyer’s true intent and automate the next-best action for that lead. Deliver the highest volume of quality leads into your sales team’s hands—quickly and easily.

Oracle Eloqua provides an intuitive way to accurately identify the best leads at the right time. Instead of using a points-based approach that can easily lead to false positives, our lead scoring model evaluates each lead according to its percentage to ideal, based on any combination of profile (individual, account, and custom attributes) and engagement (native and external activities) criteria. With a rules-based approach, you can set up multiple models to evaluate a lead for the best fit. Lead scoring models are evaluated autonomously from campaigns, so leads are passed to sales automatically, based on campaign and organic activity. You can use both digital and offline activity in your scoring criteria.

Oracle Eloqua offers productized, supported, two-way integrations to leading CRM systems including Oracle Sales, Salesforce, and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. The set of CRM integrations include a native configuration that can be set up quickly. Once set, it can trigger a lead to be sent to your CRM based on any profile/engagement criteria including different prospect types, products, geographies, or amount of tracked activity within marketing assets.

Figure 6. Lead management that leverages relevant data for your powerful, real-time automated lead scoring.
Figure 6. Lead management that leverages relevant data for your powerful, real-time automated lead scoring.

Marketing automation—Data activation

Support 1:1 engagements with a preconfigured solution to connect data from multiple sources

Data management is a critical component of successful marketing planning and execution, and it’s hard to decide where to focus efforts without the right measures in place. Once you start focusing on usable data, even more sources of information come into play—providing a valuable, but challenging, situation to tackle. Oracle Eloqua natively connects data from multiple sources to ensure that you are delivering targeted, 1:1 messages at exactly the right moment in the customer’s purchasing process.

The program canvas allows you to create lead management and other data management workflows within the same familiar UI used by the Campaign Canvas used for marketing communication workflows. The Program Canvas includes listeners that quickly respond to changes in contact records, custom data, campaign activities, lead scores, and fatigue data. Our app-based approach to lead routing supports fast and flexible integration with your CRM system to:

  • Improve your speed-to-lead time by using CRM cloud apps for integration instead of external calls.
  • Maintain a clean, normalized database by easily integrating with the Contact Washing Machine app.
  • Benefit from a unique listener architecture that triggers program actions in real time based on lead score changes, fatigue level changes, or new contact creation.
  • Easily sync data and trigger actions from external systems with integrations from the Oracle Marketing AppCloud.

The Oracle Marketing AppCloud is the leading marketing cloud applications marketplace, enabling our customers to extend and enrich Oracle Eloqua through an open framework that exposes key services through APIs. There are currently more than 500 AppCloud partners representing more than 700 integrations into the Oracle Marketing suite of products across CRM, content management, data and data management, predictive analytics, account-based marketing, personalization, and more.

Add additional value to the contacts in your database by using the Oracle Application Development Framework to directly tap into internal data marts and siloed applications. Do so by leveraging easy-to-build audience, action, and decision apps that query these internal sources directly.

Figure 7. Data activation within Oracle Eloqua’s program canvas.
Figure 7. Data activation within Oracle Eloqua’s program canvas.

Marketing automation—Measurement

Accurately track and measure marketing’s business impact

Measuring marketing’s effect on the bottom line can be a daunting task for even the most veteran marketer. With Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation, you have easy-to-use, flexible, and powerful reporting available at your fingertips to accurately track and measure the business impact of your marketing activities. Oracle Eloqua’s reporting and dashboards are backed by the power of Oracle Business Intelligence and provide both high-level and detailed real-time insights to guide you in critical decisions.

With Oracle Eloqua’s prebuilt reports and dashboards, you have visual representations of the information needed to understand campaign and asset performance and lead scoring models. You can use filters and the interactive dashboard to examine only the information that is most important to you.

  • Campaign analysis provides a comprehensive overview of campaign activity and the performance of all campaigns grouped by properties, such as type, product, or region. This dashboard uses metrics, such as response rates and outbound and inbound activities, so you can easily compare campaign performance.
  • Closed-loop reporting provides an overview of how sales opportunity revenue is attributed to marketing campaigns so you can analyze your overall marketing campaign revenue performance (ROI) and identify the best and worst performing campaigns.
  • Email analysis provides a comprehensive overview of the performance of emails sent during a specific time frame. The dashboard uses metrics, such as email opens, clickthroughs, form submissions, and more, to easily compare email performance.

Oracle Eloqua also supports the creation of customized analyses and dashboards.

Figure 8. Marketing campaign measurement with Oracle Eloqua Insight.
Figure 8. Marketing campaign measurement with Oracle Eloqua Insight.

Sales and marketing alignment

Create unified buyer intelligence to identify, prioritize, and track high value leads

The Oracle Eloqua platform lets marketers collect immense amounts of behavioral and demographic data on potential buyers. Eloqua’s sales tools bring marketing and sales closer together, allowing for unified buyer intelligence to identify, prioritize, and track high-valued opportunities across the engagement cycle. Your ability to deploy detailed information about a prospect—including web activity, email opens, form submits, and social activity—provides sales with a more complete customer view and makes it easier to prioritize the potential opportunities and buyer interests.

Profiler presents valuable information about contacts in an easily accessible and data-rich format. You can view profiler information on a desktop computer, tablet, or on the go with an iOS or Android device. With the profiler, both marketing and sales can view the contact details for a potential client, their activities, lead score, and more.

Engage helps alleviate the need to constantly recreate emails that are frequently used throughout the sales process. This ensures sellers are using your marketing-approved messaging, branding, and content. It also allows for personalization and tracking of each email sent. The responsive design makes it easy for sellers to send relevant, trackable emails on the go from their mobile phones and tablets.

Figure 9: Provide sales with access to a library of branded marketing approved templates for quick response emails that close deals.
Figure 9: Provide sales with access to a library of branded marketing approved templates for quick response emails that close deals.

Eloqua sales tools include a Microsoft Outlook add-in that provides users with easy access to both Profiler and Engage straight through Microsoft Outlook's email composer. It comes packaged with similar capabilities as the native web and mobile versions of (the responsive) Profiler and Engage. This provides a seamless and consistent experience for sales users that works across a range of platforms and devices. Sales users who leverage Microsoft Outlook as their primary tool to interact with key prospects daily gain rich insight in cross-channel buyer behavior and access to marketing-approved email templates without having to leave their email platform of choice.

Oracle Eloqua sales tools also include a Google Chrome extension that allows sales representatives to view contacts' profile information in an easy-to-access browser pop-up. By using the extension, you no longer need to open Profiler in a separate tab and manually search for contacts. You can also access Engage to send emails to contacts.

Sales tools extensions bring partner integrations to Oracle Eloqua’s sales tools portfolio as part of its broader AppCloud partner strategy. The sales tools integration gives sales professionals access to third-party technologies and data through a single, unified interface. Partner technologies include PathFactory, LinkedIn, and 6sense to name a few. This helps sales teams to easily identify high-potential buyers, drive engagement, and close deals faster by having access to account level data, predictive intelligence, rich buyer insights, and more.

Figure 10: Enable sales to work efficiently in Microsoft Outlook using seamless sales tools extensions.
Figure 10: Enable sales to work efficiently in Microsoft Outlook using seamless sales tools extensions.

Explore Oracle Eloqua Marketing Automation capabilities.