未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

数据管理平台 (DMP) 是什么?

数据管理平台 (DMP) 支持您更轻松地深入理解客户。通过分析关于客户和营销活动的第一方数据和第三方人口统计、上下文及行为数据,营销人员可以更好地识别自己的潜在客户,“提炼”出自己的目标受众。

DMP — 即刻开启面向未来的分析

数据就是一切。

在今天,数据是营销人员最重要的资源,所有营销人员都需要运用适当的工具来管理至关重要的受众数据资产。而为了更深入地理解客户,您需要一个强大的可跨程序使用的数据管理平台 (DMP)。

基于高质量数据,营销人员可向购买者传递有针对性的个性化消息,自然地推动购买进程。然而,收集、分析和管理第一方及第三方数据并采取针对性措施是一项极具挑战性的复杂任务。

其中,定义哪种数据在推动消息传递和互动以及提升 ROI 方面最富有成效,是一个至关重要的环节。不必要的数据可能导致营销自动化系统失灵,不利于构建统一的客户视图。对此,高级 DMP 支持您安全地分析和完善数据集,确保基于最准确的数据来推动您的营销工作。

数据源的分类:

第一方数据 您自己的数据,包括从网站访问行为、CRM 系统、社交媒体、订阅渠道、移动端和各种应用中收集的数据。
第二方数据 其他企业的第一方数据,来自与您合作并与您共享数据的其他企业。
第三方数据 来自除您以外的网站和社交媒体平台的数据,可助您触达更加广泛的受众。

为什么仅仅做到数据驱动还不够?

高质量数据可以改善营销成果

垃圾数据只能输出“垃圾”结果。在今天,数字营销的兴起让我们能够运用数据指标来指导客户体验的各个方面。然而,我们不能不加选择地接受所有数据指标,只有基于干干净净的高质量数据,营销自动化系统才能高效运行。

同时,随着预测性智能和机器学习技术的不断发展,高质量数据成为了未来成功的关键。通过实施洞察驱动式模型,运用数据挖掘每一个商机,您可以对整体客户体验进行战术级优化。

数据管理平台 (DMP) — 开启全新分析方法

化数据为行动

数据管理平台 (CDP) 可帮助您消除数据孤岛。它可以在一个平台上实时对数据进行分类、移动和激活,在节约时间和消除不一致的同时,通过实时营销活动管理为客户提供智能的个性化体验。

移动端 DMP

在争夺当今消费者有限的注意力的过程中,如果没有有效的移动广告解决方案,企业就有可能落后于竞争对手。对此,集成式移动营销平台可确保您通过任何移动设备,持续、有针对性地触达消费者。

您为什么需要移动化 DMP?移动化数据管理平台是一种集中式营销解决方案,可在单一平台上集成、组织和解析第一方及第三方客户数据,帮助您成功创建受众,优化营销分析和营销执行。通常,移动化 DMP 可提供以下支持:

提取第一方数据 为您提供独立的移动端营销解决方案,或助您轻松将移动受众数据导入集中式 DMP 解决方案,从而扩展现有数据管理平台。
数据分类 在集中汇总移动端数据后,以分层、直观的分类法来组织数据。
创建特定于移动端的受众数据市场 通过集成式访问方法获取特定于移动端的第三方客户数据,从而扩展受众范围并挖掘潜在客户。
数据导出和合作伙伴集成 除数据提取功能外,移动端 DMP 还可以将数据传输至移动端合作伙伴生态系统。
跨设备定位 通过跨设备定位这一重要的移动端 DMP 必备功能,创建集成、统一的营销战略。借助跨设备定位,企业可以统一不同类型移动设备上的营销活动,综合移动端和 Web 营销活动来实现跨渠道营销衡量和优化。

营销人员需要数据管理平台的 9 个理由

数据管理平台可帮助企业集中控制所有营销活动和受众数据。利用集中式数据解决方案,各个营销人员都能高效管理和分析客户数据,更好地设计、定位和优化针对最佳潜在客户的出站营销活动,提高 ROI。

以下是每一位营销人员都需要行业领先的 DMP 解决方案的 9 个理由:

  • 1.跨不同设备管理多个线上营销活动。
  • 2.打通所有客户和营销活动数据,包括已知/匿名数据、线上/线下数据、确定性/概率性数据。
  • 3.充分发挥数据资产的价值。
  • 4.充分发挥受众细分的价值,并扩展营销活动。
  • 5.防止与现有合作伙伴之间发生数据泄漏。
  • 6.为程序化未来做好准备。
  • 7.优化营销活动,从而提高触达范围、响应率和转化率。
  • 8.控制广告费用,提高营销的整体投资回报率。
  • 9.推动营销和广告责任制。

总而言之,数据管理平台可以提高效率,增强责任制,优化营销定位。基于更丰富的客户和潜在客户洞察,营销人员可以确保营销活动精准触达目标人群,同时降低营销成本,显著提高 ROI。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

What Is a Data Management Platform (DMP)?

Technology makes it easier than ever to understand your customers on an intimate level. Analyzing both first- and third-party demographic, contextual, and behavioral data about customers and campaigns allows marketers to hone in on who their customers are, and be able to separate them into targeted audiences.

Quality Data—Tomorrow’s Analytics, Today

Data Is Everything

As a marketer, data is your best resource. That’s why you need the right tool to manage your critical audience data assets. To gain a deeper knowledge of your customer, you need a robust data management platform (DMP) that can be used across programs.

Quality data ensures that marketers can deliver targeted, personalized messages to buyers that support and move them along the purchasing process in a natural way. However, collecting, analyzing, managing, and acting on this first- and third-party data is a complex challenge.

Defining what kind of data is most useful in terms of messaging, engagement—and ultimately ROI—is crucial. Nonessential data can compromise your marketing automation system and get in the way of building a single view of your customer. A sophisticated DMP will allow you to safely analyze and refine your datasets, so that only the most accurate data feeds your marketing efforts.

Defining Data Sources

First-Party Data This is your data. Collected from website visits, CRM systems, social media, subscriptions, mobile, and apps.
Second-Party Data This is someone else’s first-party data. Derived from a mutually beneficial relationship with another company with whom you share data.
Third-Party Data This data comes from websites and social media platforms other than your own. It can be used to reach a wider audience.

Why Being Data-Driven Isn’t Enough

Data Quality for Improved Results

Garbage data begets garbage results. The rise of digital marketing enables us to run metrics on just about every aspect of customer experience. But just because we can doesn’t we mean we should. Marketing automation systems rely on clean, high-quality data to function at a high level.

Given the recent growth of predictive intelligence and machine learning, feeding our solutions the best data will be the key to future success. Implementing an insights-driven model that applies data at every opportunity will facilitate the tactical optimization of the entire customer experience.

A New Breed of Analytics

Put Data in Motion

Your data management platform is your best friend when it comes to breaking down data silos. Because a data management platform will sort, mobilize, and activate data on one platform in real time. Not only does this save time and eliminate disparities; it enables real-time campaign management to deliver an intelligent and personalized customer experience.

Take Your DMP Mobile

In the race to capture already-limited consumer attention, Companies that don’t leverage the most sophisticated mobile advertising solutions risk falling behind their competitors. Integrated mobile marketing platforms promise constant and targeted access to consumers across any mobile device.

But why do you need a mobile DMP? A mobile data management platform is a centralized marketing solution that integrates, organizes, and parses out first- and third-party consumer data in a singular platform for successful audience creation, analytics, and execution. In general, a mobile DMP should enable you to do the following:

First-Data ingestion Data Easily import mobile audience data into a centralized DMP solution to complement an existing data management platform, or use as a standalone mobile marketing solution.
Data classification Once mobile data is centralized, a mobile DMP should allow data to be organized in hierarchical and intuitive taxonomies.
Mobile-specific audience data marketplace To extend audience reach and prospecting, it is critical that your mobile DMP provide integrated access to third-party consumer data that is specific to mobile.
Data export and partner integrations In addition to data ingest capabilities, a mobile DMP can transfer data out of the central mobile DMP platform to a mobile partner ecosystem.
Cross-device targeting For an integrated and united marketing strategy, cross-device targeting is a critical feature that every mobile DMP should provide. Cross-device targeting allows brands to unify campaigns across different types of mobile devices, as well as tie mobile and web campaigns together for cross-channel measurement and optimization.

9 Reasons Why Marketers Need a Data Management Platform

A data management platform provides companies with a platform for centralized control of all campaign and audience data. Having a centralized data solution helps individual marketers manage and analyze customer data to design, target, and optimize out-bound campaigns that target the right prospects at the right time for increased ROI.

Here's nine reasons why every marketer needs a industry-leading DMP solution:

  • 1. Manage multiple online campaigns across different devices.
  • 2. Connect all of customer and campaign data—from known to anonymous, online or offline, deterministic or probabilistic.
  • 3. Maximize data assets.
  • 4. Maximize segmentation and scale marketing campaigns.
  • 5. Prevent data leakage with established partners.
  • 6. Prepare for a programmatic future.
  • 7. Optimize marketing campaigns to improve reach, response rates, and conversion.
  • 8. Control advertising costs and improve overall marketing return on investment.
  • 9. Drive accountability within marketing and advertising.

Data management platforms enable efficiencies, increase accountability, and ultimately improve targeting. The more marketers know about customers and prospects, the more precisely they can target marketing campaigns to the right people while cutting marketing costs and dramatically improving ROI.