未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题
数据库整合

数据库整合

管理散布在不同数据中心或云中的众多数据库可能存在许多问题,包括补丁偏差、数据泛滥以及硬件浪费。我们可以将不同的数据库实例整合到单个数据库系统中,或者在 Oracle Exadata 数据库云服务上运行混合负载,从而有效防止数据泛滥;可以使用内置的资源管理工具来指定哪些数据库可以使用 Exadata 存储单元上的资源,包括内存、CPU 和查询优先级;还可以利用多租户选件实现进一步整合。

灾难恢复

灾难恢复

以完全加密的方式一键式将数据库自动备份到云端。无缝创建 Oracle Active Data Guard 实例来提供一个事务型数据库,以便在发生灾难时进行故障切换。通过安全联网将您的内联网扩展到私有虚拟云网络,从而让 Oracle 云成为您本地 Oracle 数据库的灾难恢复站点。

内存中分析

内存中分析

Oracle 数据库云服务采用内存数据库选件来提供超快的即时查询和分析。通过结合使用此选件与 Oracle Exadata 数据库云服务,您可以利用数 TB 的闪存缓存和 Oracle Exadata 存储服务器进行亚秒级的报告和分析,而无需更改应用或分析软件。

任务关键型应用

任务关键型应用

云基础设施应具备零停机、高可用性、冗余性和数据保护等任务关键型特性。Oracle Exadata 数据库云服务预先集成了 Oracle 高可用性架构 (MAA)、数据库高可用性 (HA) 优秀实践,以及 Oracle Real Application Clusters (Oracle RAC)、自动存储管理、Recovery Manager、闪回数据库和 Oracle Active Data Guard 等技术。此外,Oracle Exadata 还有一些特有的高可用性功能,例如即时检测计算和存储服务器故障、冗余硬件组件以及能够显著提高可用性的三重存储镜像功能。

可用的 Oracle 云数据库管理服务

Oracle 可广泛管理各类数据,包括关系型、图形、空间、半结构化、非结构化非关系型数据以及流数据,以用于 OLTP、数据仓库、机器学习、文本搜索、图像分析和深度学习。

  自治 数据库云服务 NoSQL 大数据
产品 自治事务处理
自治数据仓库
Exadata 数据库云服务
数据库云服务
公有云数据库一体机
NoSQL 大数据云服务
Big Data SQL 云服务
公有云大数据一体机
用例 事务、批处理、报告、物联网
数据仓库、数据集市
要求可用性 SLA > 99.95%
所有负载
各种性价比
规模化 Web 应用
移动、目录、物联网
分析
Hadoop 负载
数据虚拟化
性能 最高,自动调优 一般到最高,客户调优 一般到高 一般到高
管理 Oracle 客户 客户 客户
数据库版本 18c、19c 11g、12.1、12.2、18c CDH 5.x、CDH 6.x 以及 Oracle Database 12c、18c
基础设施 Exadata Exadata、裸金属、虚拟机 裸金属、虚拟 Exadata

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you're looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.

 

Trending Questions

Database Consolidation

Database Consolidation

Patch drift, data sprawl, and wasted hardware are just a few of the consequences of managing multiple databases spread across data centers or clouds. Reign in the sprawl by consolidating disparate database instances onto a single database system or run mixed workloads on Oracle Database Exadata Cloud Service. Using built-in resource management tools, dictate which databases are allowed to use resources, including memory, CPU, and query priority on the Exadata Storage Cells. Consolidate even further with the multitenancy option.

Disaster Recovery

Disaster Recovery

Automatically back up your database to the cloud with a single, fully encrypted click. Seamlessly create an Oracle Active Data Guard instance that provides a transactional alike database to fail over to in the event of a disaster. Leverage Oracle Cloud as a disaster recovery site for your on-premises Oracle Databases via secure networking that extends your intranet into a private virtual cloud network.

In-Memory Analytics

In-Memory Analytics

Oracle Database Cloud Services employ the in-memory database option for hyper-fast, on-demand queries and analytics. Combine this with Oracle Database Exadata Cloud Service and leverage terabytes of flash cache and Oracle Exadata Storage Servers for subsecond reporting and analytics, all without a single change to your applications or analytics software.

Mission Critical Applications

Mission Critical Applications

Zero downtime, high availability, redundancy, and data protection are just some of the mission-critical features needed in a cloud infrastructure. Oracle Database Exadata Cloud Service comes preintegrated with Oracle Maximum Availability Architecture (MAA), best practices for database high availability (HA), and technologies such as Oracle Real Application Clusters (Oracle RAC), automatic storage management, recovery manager, flashback database, and Oracle Active Data Guard. What’s more, Oracle Exadata-specific HA capabilities such as instant detection of compute and storage server failures, redundant hardware components, and three-way storage mirroring significantly enhance availability.

Available Oracle Cloud Database Management Services

Oracle delivers unmatched scale for relational, graph, spatial, semi-structured, and unstructured non-relational data as well as streaming data for OLTP, warehousing, machine learning, text search, image analytics, and deep learning.

  Autonomous Database Cloud Services NoSQL Big Data
Offerings Autonomous Transaction Processing
Autonomous Data Warehouse
Exadata Cloud Service
Database Cloud Service
Exadata Cloud at Customer
NoSQL Big Data Cloud Service
Big Data SQL Cloud Service
Big Data Cloud at Customer
Use Case Transactions, Batch, Reporting, IoT
Data Warehouse, Data Mart
Require Availability SLA > 99.95 percent
All workloads
Broad range of price/performance
Web scale applications
Mobile, Catalog, IoT
Analytics
Hadoop workloads
Data virtualization
Performance Highest, automatically tuned General to highest, customer tuned General to high General to high
Management Oracle Customer Customer Customer
Database Versions 18c, 19c 11g, 12.1, 12.2, 18c N/A CDH 5.x, CDH 6.x and Oracle Database 12c, 18c
Infrastructure Exadata Exadata, Bare Metal, Virtual Machine Bare Metal, Virtual Exadata