Live Webinar on Oracle EBS Procurement: Switching to a new Shopping Experience for your Employees
Oracle Database IDC Webinar
Join The Exclusive IDC Webinar to Safeguard Your Future
Are you on Oracle Database 11g? As you may have heard, support for 11g will end in December of 2020. Join industry expert Cushing Anderson to ensure your teams are prepared to migrate to a modern database.
Join the live IDC webinar on February 18th to learn how to get the most out of your investment, increase the productivity of your DBAs, all while mitigating risk.

Space is limited, register today!
Register today cta-arrow
What you'll learn:
✔️ How to increase the productivity of your IT and database infrastructure teams
✔️ Key efficiencies to improve your overall database management
✔️ The path to faster database deployments and transaction rates
✔️ How to improve your database operations to realize a material ROI
✔️ Ways to deliver a better customer experience
Save your spot cta-arrow
Register now to Attend this Live Webinar
Oracle Database IDC Webinar
IDC Webinar: Maximize Your Oracle Database Performance
Register now cta-arrow
Calendar
February 18, 2020 | Duration: 1 hour
Session 1: 14:00 GMT | 06:00 am PT
Session 2: 20:00 GMT | 12:00 pm PT
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Blog