未找到结果

您的搜索操作未匹配到任何结果。

我们建议您尝试以下操作,以帮助您找到所需内容:

  • 检查关键词搜索的拼写。
  • 使用同义词代替键入的关键词,例如,尝试使用“应用”代替“软件”。
  • 请尝试下方显示的热门搜索之一。
  • 重新搜索。
热门问题

Oracle 客户聚焦系列

Chipotle 以诚信与本真推动业务转型

2021 年 10 月 12 日星期二 | 原创视频

客户聚焦:Chipotle (33:54)

Chipotle 利用 Oracle Fusion ERP 云和 SCM 云提高可持续性,促进业务增长

Chipotle 利用 Oracle ERP 云和 SCM 云提高可持续性,促进业务增长

Chipotle 决定以可持续发展方式采购新鲜食品 — 高标准的动物福利;以购买当地农产品为目标;餐厅不配备冷冻装置或开罐器 — 这对其供应链提出了很高的要求。结合 2021 年的增长计划(即预计将有 3000 家餐厅每天为超过 100 万客户提供服务),Chipotle 的增长速度很快超过了其本地企业资源计划 (ERP) 系统和供应链管理 (SCM) 系统的扩展速度。为了准确预测需求、计划库存并为其所有餐厅储备合适的食材,Chipotle 选择采用 Oracle ERP 云和 SCM 云应用。

Oracle’s financial forecasting and supply chain tools provide us with more visibility into what is coming. We can maintain our growth because we are prepared for the future.

Jamie McConnell Chipotle 副总裁兼财务主管

Oracle ERP 云灵活、强大且基于行业优秀实践而构建,通过与 PwC 合作,在疫情期间仅用短短八个月就完成了部署。借助这些基于云的应用,Chipotle 能够

  • 对其后台系统进行现代化改造
  • 集成财务规划和供应链
  • 大幅提升数字化渠道的销量

参加活动,听推动数字化转型的 Chipotle 领导团队介绍技术如何助力该食品企业达成诚信经营的使命。

主讲嘉宾

Curt Garner
Curt Garner Chipotle 首席技术官

Curt Garner 担任 Chipotle Mexican Grill 首席技术官。Garner 先生于 2015 年 11 月加入 Chipotle,在开发 Chipotle 数字平台、将技术集成到整个组织范围以及确保数据安全方面发挥了重要作用。Garner 先生的卓越领导力使 Chipotle 的若干平台获得了全球认可,其中包括屡获殊荣的 Chipotle 应用以及该企业的忠诚度计划 Chipotle Rewards。2020 年,Garner 先生入选美国 CIO 名人堂。

Carlos Londono
Carlos Londono Chipotle 供应链副总裁

Carlos Londono 目前担任 Chipotle Mexican Grill 副总裁兼供应链主管。在这个职位上,Carlos 负责供应链的所有方面,包括直接和间接采购、物流、规划和持续改进。

在加入 Chipotle 之前,Carlos 是总部位于俄亥俄州佩里斯堡的 Owens-Illinois Inc. (O-I) 的全球供应链副总裁。O-I 是一家市值 60 亿美元的全球制造企业,专门为食品、饮料和医药等行业生产玻璃容器产品,是全球最大的玻璃容器制造商。大约全球每两个玻璃容器中就有一个是 O-I、其附属公司或被许可人生产的。在 O-I 任职期间,Carlos 负责优化欧洲、北美、拉丁美洲和亚太地区的采购、物流和供应链规划和执行。这其中就包括管理全球价值链中一系列复杂的产品和客户。

在 O-I 之前,Carlos 在西雅图的 Starbucks 咖啡公司主管咖啡、茶、食品和商品运营供应链。在 Starbucks 任职期间,Carlos 主管集成价值网络中的多项改进计划,并为这些业务部门开发了先进的供应链功能。比如说,扩大了整个北美地区的食品业务分部,同时在全球范围增加了咖啡和茶的分销网络。此外,Carlos 在整合 Tazo、Teavana、La Boulange 和 Evolution Fresh 等收购企业方面发挥了重要作用。他开发了美国和加拿大的 Starbucks 包装消费品供应链,并实施了集成的业务计划流程。

在就职 Starbucks 之前,Carlos 在Kraft Heinz 公司主管集成式供应链计划功能,并负责开发了核心供应链功能,制定了全球策略。

Carlos 在哥伦比亚麦德林的 Universidad Eafit 获得工业工程学位,在北卡罗来纳州的 Wake Forest University 获得 MBA 学位。他可以流利地讲西班牙语、英语、德语和中文普通话。

Jamie McConnell
Jamie McConnell Chipotle 副总裁兼财务主管

Jamie McConnell 于 2018 年加入 Chipotle,现任副总裁兼财务主管。她主管 Chipotle 的财务管控组织,负责企业会计、财务报告、税务、内部审计和会计共享服务。McConnell 女士根据《公认会计原则》和证券交易委员会的要求,确保进行适当的会计处理以及对财务报告进行有效的内部控制。

在加入 Chipotle 之前,她在 Allergan、Rent-a-Center 和 Aviation Capital Group 担任过各种财务领导职位。她还在 Deloitte 工作了六年,最后一个职务为审计经理。

McConnell 女士拥有 University of Southern California 会计学学士学位,是一名注册会计师。

特别嘉宾

Oracle Fusion 云为 Chipotle 提供一站式平台 (8:56)

Jamie McConnell 带您详细了解 Chipotle 如何在短短八个月内成功实施 Oracle Fusion 云。

Chipotle 选择 PwC 作为合作伙伴 (2:04)

了解 Chipotle、PwC 和 Oracle 三家企业如何通力协作,在预算范围内按时将 Chipotle 迁移到 Oracle Fusion 云。

在 Oracle 云上构建更美好的世界 (11:52)

Chipotle 副总裁兼供应链主管 Carlos Londono 谈 Chipotle 如何利用 Oracle Fusion 云向餐厅提供最好的食材,构建更美好的世界。

Chipotle 的数字化转型 (8:24)

Curt Garner 分享在 Oracle Fusion 云上实施数字化转型,如何帮助 Chipotle 在激烈的行业竞争中满足不断变化的业务需求,实现快速增长。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Oracle Customer Spotlight Series

At Chipotle, integrity and authenticity drive business transformation

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | Original broadcast

Customer Spotlight on Chipotle (33:54)

Chipotle advances sustainability and growth with Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP and SCM

Chipotle advances sustainability and growth with Oracle Cloud ERP and SCM

High animal welfare standards, goals for purchasing local produce, restaurants with no freezers or can openers: Chipotle’s decision to sustainably source fresh food puts heavy demands on its supply chain. When combined with a growth plan for 2021 that projects 3,000 restaurants serving over a million customers daily, Chipotle was quickly outgrowing its on-premises enterprise resource planning (ERP) and supply chain management (SCM) systems. To accurately forecast demand, plan inventory, and stock the right ingredients for all its restaurants, Chipotle chose Oracle Cloud ERP and SCM applications.

Oracle’s financial forecasting and supply chain tools provide us with more visibility into what is coming. We can maintain our growth because we are prepared for the future.

Jamie McConnell Vice President and Controller, Chipotle

Flexible, powerful, and built on industry best practices, Oracle Cloud ERP was implemented in collaboration with PwC in just seven months during the heart of the pandemic. With these cloud-based apps, Chipotle has been able to

  • Modernize its back-office systems
  • Integrate financial planning and supply chain
  • Significantly boost digital sales

Join the leadership team driving digital transformation at Chipotle to learn how technology supports the company’s mission to serve food with integrity.

Featured speakers

Curt Garner
Curt Garner Chief Technology Officer, Chipotle

Curt Garner is the Chief Technology Officer for Chipotle Mexican Grill. Mr. Garner joined Chipotle in November 2015 and has been instrumental in developing Chipotle’s digital platform and the integration of technology across the organization as well as ensuring data security. Mr. Garner’s leadership has secured global recognition for Chipotle’s platforms including the award-winning Chipotle app and the brand’s loyalty program, Chipotle Rewards. In 2020, Mr. Garner was named to the CIO Hall of Fame.

Carlos Londono
Carlos Londono Vice President, Supply Chain, Chipotle

Carlos Londono is currently Vice President and Head of Supply Chain for Chipotle Mexican Grill. In this role Carlos is responsible for all aspects of supply chain including direct and indirect procurement, logistics, planning and continuous improvement.

Before Chipotle, Carlos was the global Vice President of Supply Chain for Owens-Illinois Inc. (O-I) headquartered in Perrysburg, Ohio. O-I is a $6 Billion global manufacturing company that specializes in glass container products for industries such as food, beverages, and pharmaceuticals. It is the world's largest manufacturer of glass containers. O-I, its affiliates, or licensees make approximately one out of every two glass containers in the world. In his role at O-I, Carlos was responsible for optimizing Procurement, Logistics and Supply Chain planning and execution for Europe, North America, Latin America and Asia Pacific. This includes managing a complex array of products and customers in a global value chain.

Before O-I, Carlos led the Coffee, Tea, Food and Merchandising supply chain area for Starbucks Coffee Company in Seattle. While at Starbucks, Carlos led numerous improvement initiatives in the integrated value network and developed world-class supply chain capabilities for these business units. Some examples include expanding the food business segment throughout North America while increasing coffee and tea distribution networks globally. Carlos was instrumental in the integration of acquisitions like Tazo, Teavana, La Boulange and Evolution Fresh. He developed the Starbucks consumer packaged goods supply chain in the U.S. and Canada and implemented the Integrated Business Planning Process.

Prior to his Starbucks role, Carlos led the integrated supply chain planning functions at Kraft Heinz Company and was responsible for developing their core supply chain capabilities and global strategy.

Carlos received his industrial engineering degree from Universidad Eafit in Medellín, Colombia, and his MBA from Wake Forest University in North Carolina. He is fluent in Spanish, English, German, and Mandarin.

Jamie McConnell
Jamie McConnell Vice President, Controller, Chipotle

Jamie McConnell joined Chipotle in 2018 and is the Vice President, Controller. She leads Chipotle’s Controllership organization responsible for corporate accounting, financial reporting, tax, internal audit, and accounting shared services. Mrs. McConnell ensures appropriate accounting under Generally Accepted Accounting Principles and Securities and Exchange Commission requirements and effective internal controls over financial reporting.

Before joining Chipotle, she held various financial leadership positions with Allergan, Rent-a-Center, and Aviation Capital Group. She also spent six years with Deloitte serving most recently as an audit manager.

Mrs. McConnell earned a bachelor’s degree in accounting from the University of Southern California and is a certified public accountant.

With special guests

Oracle Fusion Cloud was Chipotle's One-Stop Shop (8:56)

Jamie McConnell dives into how Chipotle successfully implemented Oracle Fusion Cloud in just eight months.

Chipotle's Partnership with PwC (2:04)

Hear how the Chipotle, PwC, and Oracle trio worked together to get Chipotle on Oracle Fusion Cloud on time and within budget.

Utilizing Oracle Cloud to Cultivate a Better World (11:52)

Carlos Londono, Chipotle's Vice President and Head of Supply Chain, discusses how Chipotle uses Oracle Fusion Cloud to cultivate a better world by delivering the best ingredients to their restaurants.

Chipotle's Digital Transformation (8:24)

Hear from Curt Garner on how implementation on Oracle Fusion Cloud allowed Chipotle to support rapid growth and changing business in a highly competitive industry.