Oracle Payroll

使用高度可配置的解决方案简化薪资支付方式。该解决方案与 Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management (HCM) 完全统一,可在全球范围内高效、合规地处理工资单,并适用于任何行业、公司规模或员工类型。

HCM Payroll 视频缩略图

Gartner ® 连续第八年将 Oracle 评为云端 HCM 系统的领导者

了解为什么 Oracle 在 2023 年面向 1000 人以上规模企业的 HCM 云套件魔力象限 报告中被评为领导者,并第六年在在愿景完整类别中位居前列。*

Oracle Payroll 的特性

Oracle Payroll

全球覆盖

支持在全球 13 个国家/地区完全本地化处理薪资:包括巴林、加拿大、中国、法国(预计 2024 年)、印度、科威特、墨西哥、阿曼、卡塔尔、沙特阿拉伯、阿拉伯联合酋长国、英国和美国。

灵活薪资

您可以自行配置薪资,也可以选择经过认证的合作伙伴,以满足更多国家/地区和实体(包括巴哈马、埃及、埃塞俄比亚、约旦、肯尼亚、尼日利亚、菲律宾、新加坡、政府间组织和非政府组织)的国际薪资支付规定。

解决复杂的合规性问题

通过一个平台来帮助您遵守全球、国家和地方的薪资法律、税收法规、工会要求和合同协议,从而尽可能降低合规风险。

可扩展性和可靠性

快速、准确、可靠地处理大量薪资,以满足不断变化的业务需求,例如日益分散的劳动力、合并和收购以及季节性人员配备波动。

简化流程

使用统一的 HCM 解决方案,通过补发工资和多种分配等自动化功能简化薪资处理流程。

随时支付

通过支付选项提供财务灵活性,允许员工在需要时领取已挣得的工资,而不是等待发薪日。


Oracle Payroll 合作伙伴

易于实施集成

利用与第三方薪资处理合作伙伴的预构建集成,准确、安全地向全球员工支付薪酬。

统一的 HR 和薪资体验

为第三方薪资事务提供统一的用户体验,这些事务包括访问相关信息,如薪资活动和工资单。

增强功能

支持具有有效日期的事务、特定于国家/地区的 HR 数据以及可直接传输到薪资系统的可配置字段。

灵活连接

可将来自 Oracle 服务提供商合作伙伴的解决方案与 Oracle Cloud HCM 相集成,以补充薪资流程并增强员工体验。


在全球范围内管理您的薪资

Oracle Payroll 是 Oracle Cloud HCM 的一部分,它与您的 HR 流程完全统一,可帮助您在全球范围实现合规、可配置的薪资处理,且适用于任何行业、公司规模或员工类型。

    • Oracle Payroll for Bahrain
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Bahrain 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为巴林的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照巴林的社会保险组织 (SIO) 条例为政府机构和私营企业中的巴林人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在巴林工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

    • Oracle Payroll for Canada
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Canada 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为加拿大的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 薪资处理,包括津贴、补贴、奖金以及法定和自愿扣除

      – 捕获数据并计算法定扣除,包括联邦、省和地区性所得税扣除;加拿大养老金计划扣除;魁北克省退休计划扣除;就业保险扣除;魁北克省父母保险计划扣除;以及适用的应纳税福利的销售税扣除

      – 使用用户首选的加拿大官方语言显示 Payroll 界面

    • Oracle Payroll for China
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for China 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为中国的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持为纳税居民计算正税、年终奖个人所得税和遣散费税

      – 支持为雇员和雇主计算住房公积金缴纳份额

      – 支持为雇员和雇主计算基本养老保险、基本医疗保险、补充医疗保险、失业保险、生育保险和工伤保险缴纳份额

      – 支持为雇员和雇主计算企业年金缴纳份额

    • Oracle Payroll for India
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for India 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为印度的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持所有法定扣除,包括所得税、薪资专业税、职工公积金、职工国家保险、职工福利基金以及国家养老金计划扣除

      – 支持处理奖金、津贴、补贴和解约费

      – 支持投资备案和通过员工自助服务提交证明

      – 支持所得税对比和 IT 计算表

      – 支持法定报告,包括 PF ECR、ESI MC、定期薪资专业税报告以及 Form 24Q

    • Oracle Payroll for Kuwait
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Kuwait 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为科威特的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照科威特社会保障公共机构 (PIFSS) 条例,为政府机构、私营和石油行业中的科威特人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在科威特工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

    • Oracle Payroll for Mexico
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Mexico 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为墨西哥的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 捕获数据并计算法定扣除,包括 Impuesto Sobre la Renta(ISR,所得税)联邦所得税、国家雇主税以及社会保障份额扣除

      – 支持法定报告,例如 Comprobantes Fiscal Digital por Internet (CFDI), Sistema Único de Autodeterminación (SUA) 和社会保障隶属关系报告

      – INFONAVIT 住房贷款扣除处理和相关保险

      – 年度纳税调整和 Participación de los Trabajadores en las Utilidades de la Empresa(PTU,利润分享)处理

      – 灵活满足多种行业和业务/财务实践要求

    • Oracle Payroll for Oman
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Oman 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为阿曼的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照阿曼社会保险总局 (PASI) 和公务员养老基金 (CSEPF) 条例,为政府机构和私营企业中的阿曼人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在阿曼工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

    • Oracle Payroll for Qatar
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Qatar 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为卡塔尔的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照卡塔尔退休和社会保障总局 (GRSIA) 条例,为政府机构和私营企业中的卡塔尔人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在卡塔尔工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

      – 支持工资保护系统

    • Oracle Payroll for Saudi Arabia
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for Saudi Arabia 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为沙特阿拉伯的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照沙特阿拉伯社会保险总局 (GOSI) 条例,为沙特阿拉伯人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在沙特阿拉伯工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

      – 支持工资保护系统

    • Oracle Payroll for the United Arab Emirates
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for the United Arab Emirates 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为阿拉伯联合酋长国的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持按照阿拉伯联合酋长国养老和社会保障总局 (GPSSA)、阿布扎比养老基金 (ADPF) 和社会保障系统 (SSS) 条例,为政府机构和私营企业中的阿联酋人计算社会保险

      – 支持为在阿拉伯联合酋长国工作的海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会 (GCC) 居民计算社会保险

      – 支持多种支付方式,包括电子资金转账 (EFT) 和国际支付

      – 支持工资保护系统

    • Oracle Payroll for the United Kingdom
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for the United Kingdom 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为英国的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 支持法定扣除,包括国民保险 (NI)、法院强制令、学生贷款以及研究生贷款扣除

      – 支持记录数据和计算法定工资,包括法定病假工资 (SSP)、法定收养工资 (SAP)、法定产假工资 (SMP)、法定陪产假工资 (SPP)、共享育儿假工资 (ShPP) 以及法定丧亲工资 (SPBP)

      – 支持通过全额付款提交 (FPS) 等实时信息在线提交方式向税务及海关总署 (HMRC) 提交的法定报告,包括早年修订

      – 支持 P60、P45 和 P11D 法定表格(纸质和在线形式)

    • Oracle Payroll for the United States
      Oracle Payroll(Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)是一个完全统一的解决方案,它可以帮助所有行业、所有规模的企业在全球范围内轻松为所有类型的员工配置薪资并满足合规要求。

      Oracle Payroll for the United States 专为云技术原生构建,旨在帮助企业高效、高质量、准确、及时地处理薪资事务,更好地为美国的员工付薪。使用 Oracle 解决方案,企业可以理顺薪资流程,更好地协调 HR、财务和运营工作。

    • – 面向法定和财务报告的灵活的组织模式,包括按法律实体或按小组配置法定税务限额

      – 捕获数据并计算:按照美国联邦、州和当地税务规则,雇员和雇主的多重管辖区纳税额

      – 支持通过员工自助方式和专业用户访问方式,在联邦和地区层面上选择税款代扣方式(W-4 表格),包括在税务年度开始时自动重置免税信息

      – 捕获数据并计算:按照法定规则和客户自定义处理规则的非自愿扣除。为使用电子扣薪令 (e-IWO) 流程处理儿童抚养令提供一个现成的集成

Oracle Payroll 第三方薪资处理合作伙伴

满足全球员工的薪资需求

Oracle Payroll 是一个完全统一、高度可配置的解决方案,支持 HR、财务和运营部门。

Oracle Payroll 的主要优势

  • 确保合规

    提供符合法规的工资税报告,确保满足合规性要求。

    视频:Oracle Payroll (4:18)

  • 通过简易配置提升敏捷性

    满足您企业的特殊业务需求。无需编码即可配置和管理复杂的规则、薪资工作流和检查清单。

    产品介绍:Oracle Payroll

  • 利用功能强大的套件

    无缝获取信息,基于统一的工时和缺勤、福利和薪资等信息来处理薪资工作。

    让工作更人性化 (PDF)

Oracle Payroll 客户成功案例

了解众多企业如何利用 Oracle Payroll 支持业务发展。

Securitas 视频缩略图

Securitas 使用 Oracle Cloud HCM 将新员工招聘效率提升 70%

“Finding the right partner that could work across the geographies and also in the complexities of the different types of payroll and recruiting styles we need was very important to us.We're able to get that from Oracle.”

— 北美地区 Securitas 首席信息技术官 Jeremy Brecher

相关薪资解决方案

人力资源

有效管理全球员工

人才管理

掌控人才生命周期的每个阶段

劳动力管理

高效管理劳动力,为业务战略提供可靠支持

人才招聘

吸引人才并推动内部流动

Oracle Payroll 资源

云技术就绪

Oracle Cloud HCM 新增创新特性

查看 Oracle Cloud HCM 的新增特性,了解 Oracle 将如何帮助您让工作更人性化。

文档

Oracle Payroll 的关键差异化优势

Oracle 产品专家分享 Oracle Global Payroll 的独特优势。

产品介绍

Oracle Playbook 系列

我们将人员、流程和系统战略秘诀汇编成册,与您共享。

* Gartner 对其研究出版物中所描述的任何供应商、产品或服务不做任何推荐,也不建议技术用户仅选择排名最高或其它特指的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物包含 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应被视为事实陈述。Gartner,Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises,Ranadip Chandra、Sam Grinter、Ron Hanscome、Chris Pang、Anand Chouksey、Josie Xing、Harsh Kundulli、David Bobo、Laura Gardiner、Hiten Sheth、Jackie Watrous、Travis Wickesberg,2023 年 10 月 18 日。

GARTNER 是一个注册商标和服务商标,MAGIC QUADRANT 是 Gartner, Inc. 和/或其附属公司在美国和国际的注册商标,此处的使用已获得授权。保留所有权利。

此图形系 Gartner, Inc. 完整研究文档的一部分,应在整个文档中予以评估。您可向 Oracle 申请获取 Gartner 文档。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

Oracle Payroll

Simplify how you pay your workforce with a highly configurable solution, fully unified with Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management (HCM) for efficient, compliant payroll processing across the globe—no matter your industry, company size, or worker types.

HCM Payroll video thumbnail

Gartner® names Oracle a Leader in cloud HCM for the eighth year in a row

Find out why Oracle was named a Leader in the 2023 Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises, placing furthest right in “Completeness of Vision” for the sixth year.*

Oracle Payroll features

Oracle Payroll

Global reach

Process fully localized payroll in 13 countries: Bahrain, Canada, China, France (expected 2024), India, Kuwait, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Flexible payroll

Configure payroll yourself or choose a certified partner to meet international pay rules for additional countries and entities , including the Bahamas, Egypt, Ethiopia, Jordan, Kenya, Nigeria, the Philippines, Singapore, IGOs, and NGOs.

Compliance amid complexity

Minimize compliance risk with a platform that helps you adhere to global, national, and local payroll laws and tax regulations as well as union requirements and contractual agreements—no matter how complex.

Scalability and reliability

Process high-volume payrolls quickly, accurately, and reliably to meet the demands of evolving business changes, such as an increasingly dispersed workforce, mergers and acquisitions, and seasonal staffing fluctuations.

Simplified processes

Streamline your payroll process with automated features such as retroactive pay and multiple assignments using a single HCM solution.

Anytime pay

Provide financial flexibility with a payment option that allows employees to access earned wages when they need them, instead of waiting for payday.


Oracle Payroll partners

Easy-to-implement integration

Leverage prebuilt integrations with our third-party payroll processing partners to pay employees accurately and securely around the globe.

A unified HR and payroll experience

Provide a single user experience for third-party payroll transactions, including access to relevant information, such as payroll activity and payslips.

Enhanced features

Enable effective-dated transactions, country-specific HR data, and configurable fields that transfer directly into the payroll system.

Flexible connections

Integrate solutions from our service provider partners with Oracle Cloud HCM to supplement payroll processes and enhance employee experiences.


Manage your payroll across the globe

Oracle Payroll (part of Oracle Cloud HCM) is a fully unified solution with your HR process that enables compliant, and configurable payroll across the globe—no matter your industry, company size, or worker type.

    • Oracle Payroll for Bahrain
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Bahrain is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Bahrain to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Bahrainis in the government and private sectors per Social Insurance Organization (SIO) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in Bahrain

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

    • Oracle Payroll for Canada
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Canada is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Canada to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Salary processing, including allowances, perquisites, and bonuses as well as statutory and voluntary deductions

      – Data capture and calculation of statutory deductions, including federal, provincial, and territorial income tax, the Canada Pension Plan, the Quebec Pension Plan, employment insurance, the Quebec Parental Insurance Plan, and sales tax on applicable taxable benefits

      – Payroll interface presented in the user’s choice of official Canadian languages

    • Oracle Payroll for China
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for China is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in China to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for regular tax, annual bonus tax, and severance payments tax calculations for tax residents

      – Support for public housing fund employee and employer contribution calculations

      – Support for employee and employer contribution calculations for basic pension, basic medical, supplementary medical, unemployment, maternity, and work-related injury insurances

      – Support for enterprise annuity employee and employer contribution calculations

    • Oracle Payroll for India
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for India is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in India to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for all statutory deductions, including income tax, professional tax, Provident Fund, Employee State Insurance, Labour Welfare Fund, and National Pension Scheme deductions

      – Support for processing bonuses, allowances, perquisites, and termination payments

      – Support for investment declarations and submission of proofs through employee self-service

      – Support for income tax comparison and the IT computation sheet

      – Support for statutory reports, including PF ECR, ESI MC, periodic professional tax reports, and Form 24Q

    • Oracle Payroll for Kuwait
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Kuwait is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Kuwait to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Kuwaitis in the government, private, and oil sectors per Public Institution for Social Security (PIFSS) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in Kuwait

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

    • Oracle Payroll for Mexico
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Mexico is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Mexico to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Data capture and calculation of statutory deductions, including Impuesto Sobre la Renta (ISR) federal income tax, state employer tax, and social security quotas

      – Support for statutory reporting such as Comprobantes Fiscal Digital por Internet (CFDI), Sistema Único de Autodeterminación (SUA), and social security affiliation

      – INFONAVIT housing loan deductions processing and associated insurance

      – Annual tax adjustment and Participación de los Trabajadores en las Utilidades de la Empresa (PTU) processing

      – Flexibility to address multiple industries and business/fiscal practices

    • Oracle Payroll for Oman
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Oman is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Oman to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Omanis in the government and private sectors per Public Authority for Social Insurance (PASI) and Civil Service Employees Pension Fund (CSEPF) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in Oman

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

    • Oracle Payroll for Qatar
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Qatar is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Qatar to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Qataris in the government and private sectors per General Retirement and Social Insurance Authority (GRSIA) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in Qatar

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

      – Support for the Wage Protection System

    • Oracle Payroll for Saudi Arabia
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for Saudi Arabia is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in Saudi Arabia to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Saudis per General Organization for Social Insurance (GOSI) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in Saudi Arabia

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

      – Support for Wage Protection System

    • Oracle Payroll for the United Arab Emirates
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for the United Arab Emirates is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in the United Arab Emirates to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for social insurance calculations for Emiratis in the government and private sectors per General Pension and Social Security Authority (GPSSA), Abu Dhabi Pension Fund (ADPF), and Social Security System (SSS) regulations

      – Support for social insurance calculations for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) citizens working in the UAE

      – Support for different payment methods, including electronic funds transfer (EFT) and international payments

      – Support for Wage Protection System

    • Oracle Payroll for the United Kingdom
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for the United Kingdom is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in the United Kingdom to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Support for statutory deductions comprising National Insurance, court order, student loan, and postgraduate loan deductions

      – Support for recording data and calculation of statutory payments, including statutory sick pay (SSP), statutory adoption pay (SAP), statutory maternity pay (SMP), statutory paternity pay (SPP), shared parental leave and pay (ShPP), and statutory parental bereavement pay (SPBP)

      – Support for statutory reporting to HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC) via Real Time Information online submissions such as Full Payment Submission (FPS), including earlier year amendments

      – Support for P60, P45, and P11D legislative forms, both paper and online

    • Oracle Payroll for the United States
      Oracle Payroll, an integral part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management, is a fully unified solution that enables you to maintain compliance and configure your payroll across the globe, regardless of your industry, company size, or worker types.

      Oracle Payroll for the United States is natively built for the cloud and designed to enable organizations paying employees in the United States to efficiently process a high-quality, accurate, and timely payroll. Oracle streamlines the payroll process and provides better alignment across HR, finance, and operations.

    • – Flexible organization models for regulatory and financial reporting, including the ability to configure statutory tax limits by each legal entity or by a group

      – Data capture and calculation of multijurisdictional taxes for employees and employers based on delivered federal, state, and local tax rules

      – Support for tax withholding elections (Form W-4) through both employee self-service and professional user access at federal and regional levels, including the automatic reset of exemptions at the start of the tax year

      – Data capture and calculation of involuntary deductions through delivered statutory rules and customer-defined processing rules. A delivered integration is available for processing support orders using the electronic income withholding orders (e-IWO) process

Oracle Payroll third party payroll partners

Manage payroll needs for a global workforce

Oracle Payroll is a fully unified, highly configurable solution that supports HR, finance, and operations.

Key benefits of Payroll

  • Maintain compliance

    Support compliance by delivering required payroll tax reporting that adheres to regulations.

    Video: Oracle Payroll (4:18)

  • Drive agility with easy configurability

    Address unique business needs in your organization. Configure and manage complex rules, payroll flows, and checklists—without having to code.

    Datasheet: Oracle Payroll

  • Harness the power of the suite

    Seamlessly source information to process payroll with unified time and absence, benefits, compensation, and more.

    Work Made Human (PDF)

Payroll customer successes

Discover how a wide variety of our customers use Oracle Payroll their businesses.

Securitas video thumbnail

Securitas uses Oracle Cloud HCM to gain a 70% boost in hiring new employees

“Finding the right partner that could work across the geographies and also in the complexities of the different types of payroll and recruiting styles we need was very important to us. We're able to get that from Oracle.”

—Jeremy Brecher, Chief Information and Technology Officer, Securitas, North America

Related Payroll solutions

Human resources

Effectively manage a global workforce

Talent management

Take control of every stage of the talent lifecycle

Workforce management

Align your workforce management with business strategy

Recruiting

Attract talent and drive internal mobility

Payroll resources

Cloud readiness

New innovations in Oracle Cloud HCM

See what’s new with Cloud HCM and how we help you make work more human.

Documentation

Key differentiators: Oracle Payroll

Learn what makes Oracle Global Payroll unique and different in the market from an Oracle product expert.

Datasheets

The Oracle Playbook series

We've compiled the secrets to our people, process, and systems strategy. And we want to share them with you.

Get started with Oracle Payroll

* Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product, or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Cloud HCM Suites for 1,000+ Employee Enterprises, Ranadip Chandra, Sam Grinter, Ron Hanscome, Chris Pang, Anand Chouksey, Josie Xing, Harsh Kundulli, David Bobo, Laura Gardiner, Hiten Sheth, Jackie Watrous, Travis Wickesberg, 18 October 2023.

GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark, and MAGIC QUADRANT is a registered trademark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Oracle.