Oracle Performance Management 产品介绍

主要特性

  • 可配置的流程流和内容,以满足您企业的独特需求
  • 随时反馈特性支持您随时向任何人表达认可或发送实时反馈
  • 签到 (Check-In) 特性支持员工和管理人员就目标或任何自由/即席话题持续进行一对一讨论
  • 与 Oracle Workforce Compensation 无缝集成,助力企业构建稳健的绩效和奖励文化
  • 通过高管视图可了解绩效工作完成、评级分布、管理人员评级和绩效详情
  • 细致入微的用户体验可为能力和目标评估提供切实有效的支持信息

主要优势

  • 通过即时反馈表达/接受认可,提供/接受指导
  • 基于多个来源的信息构建关于员工的全方位视图
  • 构建专注于员工发展和指导的讨论文化
  • 打通绩效和奖励工作
  • 洞悉企业的跟踪方式,改善绩效工作和评级分布
  • 通过灵活、可配置的模板简化设置工作

Oracle Performance Management(Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management 不可或缺的一部分)可全面实现绩效流程自动化,为高管、管理人员和员工即时提供关于劳动力绩效变化的宝贵洞察,确保企业顺利实现组织目标。绩效管理旨在支持各种绩效对话,从日常的非正式、自发的持续反馈到精心设计的半年度或年度审核。企业可以根据自己的独特业务实践配置绩效流程。

灵活、可配置的绩效评估

企业可通过多种方式执行绩效流程,但很多企业的流程十分僵化,难以甚至根本无法调整。因此,一个支持多种流程的灵活绩效系统十分重要。例如,对于一个业务单元,企业可能希望进行年度绩效评估,执行项目绩效评估,或者实施绩效改进计划。Oracle Performance Management 提供灵活、可配置的模板式设置方法,支持企业按照自己的绩效流程进行调整并实施有效控制。此外,它还允许企业配置自定义规则来计算绩效评级。

持续满足不断变化的绩效管理需求

如上所述,可对该系统进行配置,以支持多种绩效管理方法,例如传统的年中和年末评估;日渐兴起的更加频繁的季度或月度评估;或者将传统和新兴方法结合在一起。企业可以选择使用评级(或完全不使用评级)或定性分类法来评估员工绩效。其反馈和签到特性(见下文)能够帮助企业构建贯穿全年的“持续对话和指导”文化。Oracle Performance Management 还与 Oracle Workforce Compensation 无缝集成,可打通企业的绩效管理和奖励工作。

随时反馈

随时反馈特性支持员工和管理人员通过任意设备随时向组织内的任何人提供积极的或建设性反馈。用户可以在提供反馈时按需设置可见性,以此面向所有人、面向员工和管理人员或仅面向管理人员分享反馈,或者将反馈设置为仅对自己可见的私人备注。备注和反馈可以在绩效评估流程中或系统的任意位置按员工姓名访问。反馈(备注)对于实现绩效目标和发展目标具有重要意义。您可以针对特定目标(例如已实现的进度)提供反馈和备注。

签到

签到 (Check-In) 支持员工和管理人员通过任意设备(桌面端、平板或智能手机)进行简单、简短的一对一讨论。员工和管理人员可以随时启动签到并进行记录,为季度、月度或每周对话做准备。用户可以添加预先准备的问题,可以随时添加目标或自由话题,专注讨论员工正在处理的工作或事项。

多评价者反馈、调查问卷和矩阵管理

在绩效流程中收集多个评价者的反馈可以增强并丰富最终绩效评估。Oracle Performance Management 不仅支持参与者为员工能力和目标评级,添加评论,同时还支持企业定义面向下属、同行和客户的可配置调查问卷,广泛收集各方面的反馈。企业可以按需选择参与者,跟踪响应情况,将响应配置为对员工完全可见、对员工匿名可见、对员工隐藏或仅对管理人员可见。企业还可以使用调查问卷建立跨管理人员和员工的反馈渠道,分享能力和目标评级以外的其它信息,例如员工职业期望。经过适当配置后,该系统还可以将矩阵管理人员纳入评估流程。它支持自动填充矩阵管理人员,为其提供类似业务线管理人员的绩效文档可见性。这些特性不仅能够帮助企业创建和分享一个更全面的员工绩效视图,还支持企业按照自己的绩效文化进行自定义。

多评价者反馈、调查问卷和矩阵管理

在传统 HR 系统中,管理人员和高管必须生成纸质报告或 Excel 图表才能了解绩效评级分布情况。Oracle Performance Management 提供实时的嵌入式商务智能,可提供深入且有意义的绩效流程洞察。其可配置图表则让您能够以多种方式查看数据。例如,您可以定义具体目标,然后查看企业的表现情况。您也可以通过筛选器快速更改参数,重点了解特定领域。基于这些洞察,管理人员可以采取所有必要的纠正措施,更好地管理绩效流程。

Oracle Cloud HCM

一个全面的解决方案,可打通从招聘到退休的整个人力资源流程。

注:为免疑义,本网页所用以下术语专指以下含义:

  1. Oracle专指Oracle境外公司而非甲骨文中国。
  2. 相关Cloud或云术语均指代Oracle境外公司提供的云技术或其解决方案。

No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

Oracle Performance Management Datasheet

Key features

  • Configurable process flows and content to match your business needs
  • Anytime feedback allows you to give recognition or send real time feedback to anyone at my time
  • Check-ins enable employees and managers to have 1:1 ongoing discussions on goals or any freeform/ad hoc topics
  • Seamless integration with Workforce Compensation supports a robust performance and rewards culture
  • Executive view into performance task completion, rating distribution, manager ratings and performance details
  • Thoughtful user experience provides helpful supporting information for evaluating competencies and goals

Key benefits

  • Use just-in-time feedback to provide and receive recognition and coaching
  • Get a rounded picture of your employees with inputs from multiple sources
  • Build a culture of discussion with a focus on development and coaching
  • Connect performance to rewards
  • Get insight to how the organization is tracking for performance tasks and rating distribution
  • Flexible, configurable templatedriven setup
An integral part of Oracle Cloud Human Capital Management, Oracle Performance Management fully automates the performance process and provides executives, managers, and employees with valuable and immediate insight to workforce performance progression and alignment with organizational objectives. Performance management is designed to support various performance conversations, from day-to-day informal, spontaneous ongoing feedback to more structured semiannual or annual reviews. Organizations can configure the performance process to match their business practice.

Flexible, Configurable Perfomance Evaluations

Organizations conduct their performance processes in a variety of ways, but many are locked into rigid processes that are difficult or impossible to change. Having a flexible performance system that supports different processes is critical. Depending on your business unit, you may want to conduct annual evaluations, project evaluations, or use performance improvement plans. Performance Management provides you with a flexible, configurable template-driven setup that you can mold to fit the performance processes of your organization without giving up control. This also includes a capability to configure custom rules to calculate ratings.

Supporting the Evolution of Performance Management

As above, the system can be configured to support a multitude of varied performance management methodologies, such as traditional mid-year and year-end evaluations, or the growing trend of more frequent quarterly or monthly checkpoints, or a mix. You can decide to use ratings, not use ratings at all, or use more qualitative categories to assess your employees. Our feedback & Check-Ins features described below also support a culture of ongoing dialogue and coaching throughout the year. Performance Management is seamlessly integrated with Workforce Compensation to support the link between achievement and reward.

Anytime Feedback

Anytime feedback enables employees and managers to provide positive or developmental feedback to anyone in the organization at any time, using any device. When providing feedback, the user can set the visibility option to share the feedback publicly with everyone, share with the employee and manager, share with the manager only, or to maintain private notes for just the user herself. Notes and feedback can be accessed within the performance evaluation or anywhere in the system that you see the employee’s name. Feedback (Notes) can also be used in the context of a performance goal or development goal. You can provide feedback specific to a goal, or take notes about that goal such as progress that has been made.

Check-ins

Check-Ins enable employees and managers to have simple and quick,1-on-1 discussions using any device i.e. desktop, tablet or smartphone. They can be initiated by employee or manager at any time to record for quarterly, monthly, or weekly conversations. Pre-seeded questions for discussion later can also be added, users can also add goals or freeform topics at any time, to focus the discussion on specific things that employees are working on.

Oracle  Performance Management

Multi-rater feedback, Questionnaires, Matrix Management

The ability to gather multi-rater feedback during the performance process enhances and enriches the final evaluation. Performance Management also allows participants to rate and provide comments on the employee’s competencies and goals, and organizations can define configurable questionnaires to distribute to subordinates, peers, and customers in the organization to request feedback. You can select participants and track their responses, and the responses can be configured as fully visible to the employee, visible but anonymous, or hidden from the employee and visible only to the manager. The questionnaire can also be used as a feedback conduit between the manager and employee to share additional information outside rated competencies and goals, such as gathering the employee’s career aspirations. The system may also be configured to include matrix managers as part of the evaluation process. The matrix managers can be auto-populated, and these managers will have performance document visibility similar to the line manager. These features allow for a more rounded, full picture of employee performance to be recorded and communicated and can be tailored to fit your organization’s performance culture.

Multi-rater feedback, Questionnaires, Matrix Management

In traditional HR systems, managers and executives have little insight into how performance ratings are distributed, without generating paper reports or Excel graphs. Performance Management delivers real-time embedded business intelligence providing deep and meaningful insight into the performance process. Configurable graphs let you view data in a variety of ways. For example, you can define specific targets and instantly see how your organization is performing. Through filters, you can quickly change parameters to hone in on different areas of interest. Management can take any corrective action required, and better manage the performance process.

Oracle Cloud HCM

A complete solution connecting every human resource process from hire to retire.