Oracle Logo
Identifier Logo
Oracle Database Insider Newsletter
Oracle Database Insider Newsletter

Oracle Information InDepth
All Things Database: Education, Best Practices, Blogs & More
This Edition's Content
November 2020
Announcements
Blogs
Virtual Events
Learning

Subscribe to our newsletter
Announcements
KuppingerCole Report - Leadership Compass Ranks Oracle Autonomous Database Number One

New Accenture Technology Vision for Oracle 2020 - Forecast of Technology Innovation
Blogs
Application Continuity - A Database Feature for Developers

Notarized macOS Oracle Instant Client Packages Make Installation Easier

Scaling in a Crisis: How McMaster University Keeps Up with Student Demand

3 Simple Steps to Build Secure, Scalable Applications Using NoSQL Database for Free

Lower Your AWS DynamoDB Cost by up to 72% With Oracle NoSQL Database Cloud Service Today


Converged Database - Turn Data into Actionable Insights

New Report Ranks Oracle as Overall Leader in Enterprise Cloud Databases

Fine Grained Network Access Control for Oracle Autonomous Database on Exadata Cloud@Customer

Protect Your Diamonds Better Than Your Toothbrushes!
Virtual Events
Workshop - Hands on Lab: Develop Apps Using JSON, XML, Spatial, and Graph
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | 10am PT, 1pm ET

Webcast - Accelerate Development of Data Driven Applications with Oracle's Database Tools
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 | 10am PT, 1pm ET

Announcing Breakthrough MySQL Innovation in the Cloud
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 | 9am PT, 2pm BRT, 5pm GMT

Live Webinar - Oracle Get-Together: MySQL 8.0 New Features
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 | 9am PT

Live Webinar - Oracle Get-Together: Autonomous APEX Low-Code Application Development in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 9am PT

Oracle Analytics Summit Online - Weekly Updates, Always On

Oracle Transforms Data Management: Live Webcast Series
Learning
Technical Brief - Oracle's Converged Database: How to Make Developers and Data More Productive

Oracle Maximum Availability Architecture (MAA) Reference Architectures and Components

Get Started with NoSQL Cloud Service and Develop Applications on Live Virtual Lab

Oracle Machine Learning Notebooks: Interactive Tour

New Yum Channel with Oracle Instant Client 19.9 RPMs: Oracle Linux 7,Oracle Linux 8

User Group Champions Program: Learning Subscriptions and Certification Exam Vouchers
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Blog
Editor
Cassie Chen, Product Marketing Manager
Please send questions or comments to newsletter_feedback_us@oracle.com.
This document is provided for information purposes only, and the contents hereof are subject to change without notice. This document is not warranted to be error-free, nor is it subject to any other warranties or conditions, whether expressed orally or implied in law, including implied warranties and conditions of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. We specifically disclaim any liability with respect to this document, and no contractual obligations are formed either directly or indirectly by this document. This document may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, for any purpose, without our prior written permission.
Help Fight Covid-19