Oracle Logo
Identifier Logo
Partner Webcast – How to Deploy a Web Application with MySQL Database Service on OCI
MySQL Database Service
The fastest growing companies in the world are using MySQL

Oracle MySQL Database Service (MDS)
Deliver modern applications that are disrupting entire industries on Oracle Cloud
 
2020 was a very eventful year at MySQL
MySQL has become the world's most popular open source database because of its reliability, high-performance, and ease of use. 2020 was a very eventful year at MySQL being MySQL 25th anniversary and Oracle introducing MySQL Database Service with HeatWave on Oracle Cloud

The fastest growing companies in the world are using MySQL to deliver modern applications that are disrupting entire industries including eCommerce, advertising, retail, media and entertainment, travel and many more. MySQL became the database platform of choice for web developers.

Large enterprises are following the lead of these innovators in using MySQL to build modern, agile organizations. Oracle MySQL Database Service (MDS) is a fully managed service that automates many of the manual tasks that are associated with managing your own infrastructure, that lets developers quickly develop and deploy secure, cloud native applications.

Join us on this EMEA A&C Partner Technology Cloud Engineering Webcasts as we focus on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Cloud Native services for application development and deployment of Modern Applications with MySQL Database Service, the world’s most popular open source database.
Register today
15 April 2021
10:00 AM CET (09:00 AM GMT/ 11:00 AM EET)
Featured speaker:
Allen Wangu
Allen Kubai Wangu
Oracle Partner Cloud Technology Engineer
Oracle EMEA A&C Cloud Center of Excellence

Visit our blog at http://blogs.oracle.com/imc
Stay Connected
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube Instagram