Oracle

 

LIVE Webinar: Oracle Java Card 3.1 Boosts Security for IoT Devices at the Edge

Session 1: March 13, 2019 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET
Session 2: March 13, 2019 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM CET
Session 3: March 14, 2019   3:00 PM CST / 8:00 AM CET

 

Did you know that nearly six billion Java Card devices are deployed annually?

 

Recently, Oracle released version 3.1 of the Java Card Platform - the most extensive update to this technology in several years. It introduces dedicated features for IoT device security and for new secure elements hardware, while continuing to serve existing customers and markets.

 

Join this live interactive presentation for great insight on:

        New API and platform features introduced in Java Card 3.1

        Use cases unlocked by Java Card on secure IoT hardware

 

Register now and learn why Java Card is the ideal solution for tens of billions of IoT devices that require security at the edge of the network.

 

Featured Speaker

slab-hr

https://wcc.on24.com/event/19/44/05/4/rt/1/images/speakerbiowidgetimage1550812927671/patrick_van_haver.jpg

 

Patrick Van Haver
Java Security Solutions Architect

 

Oracle Java Card 3.1 Boosts Security for IoT Devices at the Edge

slap-hr

Offer

Session 1: March 13, 2019 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET

Session 2: March 13, 2019 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM CET

Session 3: March 14, 2019 3:00 PM CST / 8:00 AM CET

 

Stay Connected

Facebook

Linkedin

Twitter

Youtube

GooglePlus

 

Integrated Cloud Applications and Platform Services

Terms of Use and Privacy | Subscriptions | Unsubscribe | Contact Us

Copyright 2019, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL - E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States