Niciun rezultat găsit

Căutarea dvs. nu a identificat niciun rezultat.

Pentru a găsi ceea ce căutați, vă sugerăm să încercați următoarele:

  • Verificați ortografia cuvintelor cheie ale căutării.
  • Utilizați sinonime pentru cuvântul cheie pe care l-ați introdus; de exemplu, încercați “aplicație” în loc de “software”.
  • Încercați una dintre căutările populare prezentate mai jos.
  • Începeți o căutare nouă.
Întrebări frecvente

Oracle Cloud ERP Virtual Summits

Oracle Cloud ERP, EPM and SCM Virtual Summits are a series of free virtual events that feature keynotes, thought leaders, best practices, and customer stories for finance and operation leaders.

Upcoming events

Oracle Cloud Virtual Summit
Boost Your Agility with Connected Planning

28 October, 2021
9 a.m. BST / 10 a.m. CEST / 12 p.m. GST

Oracle Cloud ERP Virtual Summit
Outpace Change with Continuous Innovation

7 December, 2021
9:00 a.m. GMT / 10 a.m. CET/ 1 p.m. GST

Watch the replays

Oracle Cloud SCM Virtual Summit Continuous Innovation

Oracle Cloud SCM Virtual Summit
The Keys to Unlocking Continuous Innovation

Learn how organizations are leveraging Oracle Cloud SCM to continually innovate. Whether it's the first step in a cloud journey, a way to bring products to customers more quickly, a way to run a warehouse lights out, and more—Oracle is here to help.

Oracle Cloud ERP Virtual Summit
Embrace Change with Continuous Innovation

Learn how organisations are empowering their teams with the technology, company culture, and skillsets to generate new ideas today and thrive tomorrow.

Oracle Cloud SCM Virtual Summit
Perfect Delivery: The New Rules for Survival, Innovation, and Growth

Hear how Tramontina and DP World leverage Oracle Cloud SCM to ensure Perfect Deliveries for their customers. Discover the latest trends in Supply Chain Management from Supply Chain Dive and ARC Advisory Group.

Oracle Cloud ERP Virtual Summit
Big Moves to Pivot Forward

Hear from Oracle’s Larry Ellison and business leaders how to come out ahead in a crisis. Watch now to learn from goPuff, Lyft, Square, Williams-Sonoma, and PwC about the four big moves finance can make to create new business growth.

Oracle Cloud SCM Virtual Summit
Drive Supply Chain Performance with Insight and Collaboration

Organisations are powering supply chain performance with data-driven predictions and increased visibility to sustain growth through the pandemic and beyond. Learn how insight and collaboration is improving supply chain performance around the globe.

Oracle Cloud EPM Virtual Summit
Planning for Uncertainty: Bold Moves to Recapture Growth

Reimagine your business for long-term success. Explore how your teams can leverage scenario planning approaches to execute new growth and competitive strategies. Learn best practices from McKinsey, McDonald’s, Accenture, and Oracle.